Yellow bedroom desk/closet viewFront house overview
Yellow Bedroom for 1-2 people
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $10 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $15
Sigurnosni polog $200
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

This is a vegetarian household. We do not cook meats. Please do not change set up thermostat. Use laundry area only from 7 to 10 pm
Clean up after you use either kitchen or bathroom. Bring all your toiletries to your bedroom.
Help keep off lights not in use.


Cancellations

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

16 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Regina
Srpanj 2017.
Luzy was an excellent host. She is a very kind lady and makes sure that guests are comfortable. I enjoyed communicating with her and trying some of her vegan dishes. I definitely recommend her for short-term or extended stay.

Profil korisnika Gail
Srpanj 2017.
Luzy's place is immaculately kept and she is a warm, accommodating hostess. I would stay at her home again if the opportunity arose and I would definitely recommend it to others.

Profil korisnika Alexis
Prosinac 2015.
Je recommande ! Very Nice and kind ! But also calm and quiet It was a very plaisant moment ! Thank you Luzy :)

Profil korisnika Chunhua
Listopad 2015.
I had a wonderful stay in Luzy's yellow room for two months. Luzy as a host was very nice and welcoming. She was easy to get along with. Moreover, she was warm heart that helped me to get better when I got cold. I appreciated her help very much. She is an amazing health educator as well, so that if you talk with her, you would learn many interesting tips to stay healthy. Her yellow room was clean and cozy. The room's set-up was same as the pictures appear on the website. The neighberhood is quiet and safe. Highly recommend!
Profil korisnika Luzy
Luzy odgovara:
Thank you dear Chunhua. I also enjoyed our long conversations and good company. Miss you already :-) Come back anytime soon!
Listopad 2015.

Profil korisnika Chia-Hsien
Kolovoz 2015.
It is a very friendly and comfortable household. Luzy, my housemates and I all got along very well, and quickly become good friends. We also had some fun around the house from time to time. The neighborhood is very quiet, beautiful and safe with plenty of natural woodlands. The house is within walking distance from Walmart, some shops, restaurants and GMU CUE bus stop, which makes living there rather convenient.

Profil korisnika Anna
Srpanj 2015.
I stayed in the Yellow Bedroom for two weeks while attending a conference at GMU. It was the perfect set-up for me. Luzy's house is very close to the University as well as a plethora of shopping opportunities. The neighborhood felt very quiet and safe with a lovely walking trail nearby. The bed was comfortable - I slept very well there and had plenty of room for my stuff (closet, dresser, desk, and bedside tables) and I brought a lot of stuff! I also had my own space in the fridge and cupboard space in the kitchen - I did a lot of my own meal prep and Luzy was very accommodating. She is an extremely welcoming and friendly host. I very much enjoyed my stay there and would do so again in a heartbeat!

Profil korisnika Fred
Srpanj 2015.
it was a beautiful room, Luzy was a very nice and warm heart host. Also learned some heathy diet tips!

Ovaj domaćin ima 18 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Fairfax, Virginia, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Lipanj 2011
Profil korisnika Luzy

Down to earth, holistic health educator, with great possitive energy. Loves mother earth, lives with simplicity, taking care of herself through a vegan diet, yoga, service to the community... in joy to be walking at this incredible time and be an active participant in human evolution.
Loves animals but does not live with them. Keeps a clean, well decorated, high energy home, with lots of outdoor space, a deck to relax; a near by creek with enchanting trail where she meditates often.
Does not smoke or do drugs. Bikes frecuently to nearby stores, banks, post office, etc.
Overall a: in joy, grateful, friendly, espiritual soul having a human experience.

Jezici: English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi