Cammeray 2 bedroom appartment
5 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
5 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Koliko je djece.
Dob: 2 – 12
Koliko je beba.
Mlađi od 2
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 5. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

We have a lovely sun filled large 2 bedroom apartment in Cammeray. All of the rooms are very spacious, we have a master bedroom with queen size bed, 2nd bedroom with 2 single beds, separate dining room, kitchen, lounge room and large balcony with a lovely view. We also have a rollaway bed for a 5th person if required and portable cots for babies.

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa


Dodatni gosti $8 / noćenje nakon 4 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $116
Sigurnosni polog $331
Tjedni popust: 5%
Vikend cijena $174 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

21 recenzije

Profil korisnika David
Srpanj 2017.
Lovely location and easily accessible. The host David was there to meet us upon arrival and was very helpful and accommodating, even gave us tips on where to go for dinner that night. This was my first Air BnB experience as a guest and I had 4 of my staff members with me to attend a conference in the northern suburbs. We were all very excited about the prospect of the weekend however that's where it ended for this apartment and it didn't quite live up to our hopes. If you stay in winter, you'll need to rug up as the heating is inadequate for the size of the apartment, with only the bedrooms having 'plug in' the wall heaters and the front sitting room a reverse cycle. The rest of the apartment was freezing, compounded by incredibly cold floors. This could also prove an issue in summer, where I could see the opposite happening. Also, the beds are very uncomfortable. Don't bother sleeping on the 5th 'rollaway' bed. You'd be better off pulling the mattress off and sleeping on it on the floor. My single bed was on a lean and I chose to sleep on the couch in the front room on the 2nd night, as I barely got any sleep the first night. The saving grace was that we got a Hot shower on Saturday morning with good water pressure, a great way to start the day but when we got home late that night from our seminar, only one of the 5 in my party could have a shower as the water had gone cold. Having been outside all day in the cool winter air, the one thing we were all really looking forward to was a hot shower :( This is a really lovely 'art deco' apartment in a great location with heaps of potential however the issues listed above really let it down. If they are resolved then it would be a great place to return to and stay at again, however as it stands at the moment, I wouldn't return.
Profil korisnika David
David odgovara:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We have consistently enjoyed 4 and 5 star ratings because we take great pride in ensuring our guests are happy and comfortable and go above and beyond to make sure we make that happen. We live in the same building and were on site for the duration of your stay so we are shocked to read you taking your complaints to a public forum when not once did you contact us to give us the chance to help you. In response to your issues: 1.You have complained that 2/6 rooms in the apartment were cold. The 2 bedrooms have plug in heaters, the living room has reverse cycle air conditioner area and the bathroom has heated lighting provided. This is Sydney, in winter it gets cold, much colder than Queensland. The Hilton has ducted heating installed and under floor heating, but for a party of 5 it is probably more like $2,350 a night not $235. A simple phone call to ask for more heating and we could have walked it upstairs for you. 2.You have complained that your bed was uncomfortable, again we were not made aware of this during your stay. We can’t see any beds on a lean so not sure what that means, nor have any of the other 30 guests before you mentioned anything. All the beds being between 1-2 years old and top of the range Sealy Posturepedic (singles) and Silent Night (Queen). When you travel you can never be sure if the mattress will be soft, medium or hard to suit your preference but we can guarantee all the beds are brand name, good quality beds. 3.The apartment has 2 single beds and a queen bed. You contacted me to say you were bringing 5 people so I was very specific to inform you the 5th bed was a roll away and even asked you where you would like it set up. Once again a quick phone call and I could have bought up more bedding or mattresses for you. 4.Yes the shower has a lovely pressure and we are sorry you ran out of hot water by the 7th shower of the day. Once again had you of asked I could have informed you how the hot water system works. Our only advice is to either contact the host so they can help you during your stay or increase your budget when partaking in business travel so that you can more comfortably accommodate 5 staff with their own rooms and bathrooms to avoid these issues, I am sure your staff would love that! It is your first time using Airbnb and I would recommend you mention to your next host all your requests and expectations before swanning in and out without a word and then publicly expressing your feelings.
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Anneke
Svibanj 2017.
We used Dave's place as our 'home away from home' whilst renovating our house. The apartment was excellent for our needs, being very large (with two rambunctious children this was very helpful) and well equipped for day to day life. Dave was an excellent host, very open and really prompt with communications. I would certainly recommend the apartment to anyone looking for somewhere to stay that is comfortable, convenient and excellent value for money!

Profil korisnika Dana
Ožujak 2017.
I booked this on behalf of family who were visiting from overseas. They were welcomed and assisted with transport map & hospitality. They enjoyed the apartment very much. Thank you David.

Profil korisnika Leonhard
Veljača 2017.
Wir hatten einen super tollen Aufenthalt bei David! Die Wohnung ist sehr großzügig geschnitten. Helle Räume und ein großes Bad. Insgesamt war es sehr sauber und der Balkon lud dazu ein, Sonnenuntergänge anzuschauen! Für fünf Personen war dennoch genug Platz und auch die Küche diente zu schönen Kochabenden. Wir würden auf jeden Fall wieder kommen.

Profil korisnika Mary
Veljača 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Kanav
Siječanj 2017.
David is a great host and the property is so beautiful and well maintained, close to the CBD. Always felt living in our own house. I will recommend David's place if anyone is going to Sydney. Thanks David.

Profil korisnika 耀
Siječanj 2017.
房间整洁干净,房东 人超nice!我们的飞机晚点了没法按期入住、航班原因更改入住时间等房东都超级耐心,什么问题都是that's alright,因为工作原因房东从始至终都没有跟我们见面,但是还是感受到了他的耐心和热情。我们住在二楼,房间都很整洁干净,浴室卫生间也很干净,厨房设施完备。美中不足的是没有空调,略热,然后大概是生态太好了,一大早就会听到鸟叫声。总的来说,是很不错的房子和房东,非常棒的体验。

Ovaj domaćin ima 15 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Mosman, AustralijaČlan od Srpanj 2012
Profil korisnika David

I am a keen golfer who loves to travel.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena


Slični oglasi