Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 5. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

2 bedrooms (one queen bed in each room)/ 1 bath with futon in the living room, quiet location on a historic street. Ample offstreet parking. Includes access to washer/dryer. Hardwood floors throughout, central heat and air conditioning. Close proximity to UK campus and downtown.

Prostor

Original hardwood floors throughout give the space character. There are two full queens, each located in a private bedroom. Modern, open kitchen with stainless appliances. Lots of windows let in plenty of natural light.

Dostupno gostima

Washer and dryers are located in the basement and free to use. Plenty of off street parking in the back (do not park in first parking space closest to building - all other parking spaces are first come, first serve). Internet and cable television are hooked up and ready for your immediate use.

Interakcija s gostima

I am happy to interact with tenants, solve any issues, give my advice about local spots, etc. Alternatively, if a guest so prefers to be left alone, I'm completely cool with that too. Just let me know

Ostale napomene

Please do not park in the first parking space closest to the building - all else is first come first serve.


Prostor
Može primiti: 5
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 2
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $10 / noćenje nakon 4 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $45
Sigurnosni polog $100
Vikend cijena $135 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

Please be respectful of the other units/tenants in the building; this is a very quiet location - not a party spot.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

45 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Tarren
Rujan 2017.
Apartment was decorated cute and so clean! Had plenty of room for everyone to sleep. In great location close to restaurant and night life. You are able to walk or get an Uber (we did both). Had a great overnight stay!

Profil korisnika Laura
Rujan 2017.
This was a nice updated apartment with a great location. Check in/out was very easy and communication with the owners was great.

Profil korisnika Alex
Rujan 2017.
Excellent place

Profil korisnika Carlos
Kolovoz 2017.
Check in was simple and convenient for any time of arrival. The location made for easy transport in and out of downtown as well as distillery tour. Erica was also very responsive when we had an issue with air conditioning, immediately answering and offering assistance.

Profil korisnika Jp
Kolovoz 2017.
This is our second time staying at this location and we love it. Check-in is so easy and Erica is so quick to respond to any questions. We will probably be in Lexington many times over the next few years and hope to be able to stay here again. Easy walk to UK and great little kitchen

Profil korisnika Tanya
Kolovoz 2017.
Such a beautiful aptartment! Interesting, modern, cozy, and clean. Very easy to communicate, accurate, very comfy beds. Good feng shui of the rooms, interestingly decorated. A nice mix of modern & cozy. Nice neighborhood. No complaints. There was a price increase, we assume from booking last minute.

Profil korisnika Kimberly
Srpanj 2017.
Adorable apartment in a beautiful neighborhood. It was very close UK campus. We would definitely stay again.

Ovaj domaćin ima 169 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Lexington, Kentucky, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Travanj 2015
Profil korisnika James/EricaJames/Erica je Superhost.

We are a husband/wife team who owns/manages 4 Airbnb units all in the same apartment building located in a charming historic part of Lexington. My husband, (Jimmy) is a Marina Resort Manager as well as house boat builder for Lee's Ford Marina located in Somerset, KY where my family and I currently live. I (Erica) am a stay at home mom for our 3 year old son and soon to be daughter! I manage the Airbnb site/housekeeping side of things. We strive to ensure our guests' have the upmost pleasant experience while staying in our apartments!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi