Lovely cottage by a church, a pond and the common.

Privatna soba

5 gostiju

1 spavaća soba

3 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 5. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is close to great views. Set right by the church, village pond and a large common. Short or long walks from cottage or nearby (maps available); 2 mini supermarkets in village; access to city easy by regular buses or car; coast about 40 mins; sports for the public at University of East Anglia. Rural and picturesque, but easy for city.

Dostupno gostima

Guests are welcome to use the lounge, kitchen, garden and all common areas. There is a 'music' room that may occasionally be used for practising, but only on rare occasions. There is free use of the washing machine and a space in the fridge. Crockery, cutlery, pots and pans etc. can be used by guests.
There is a laptop that can be borrowed for internet access or general use.

Interakcija s gostima

Guests are welcome to ask any questions about the local area. Local maps can be borrowed for walking or other places of interest. Local events can be recommended or researched by the host, or guests can be signposted.


Prostor
Može primiti: 5
Kupaonice: 2 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 3
Dolazak: 15:00 – 21:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $28 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $8
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 21:00.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

16 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Tim
Rujan 2017.
A very relaxed place with a country feel, nice walks in the immediate area.

Profil korisnika Vladimir
Kolovoz 2017.
Peter is a great host we stayed 3 times and if we will go again definitely will book again ,thanks for threats and for guitar

Profil korisnika Vladimir
Kolovoz 2017.
It's second time and it's much better than first time

Profil korisnika Wendy
Kolovoz 2017.
Homely cottage in an Idea location 5 miles from Norwich centre with the broads only a few miles away. Friendly host makes you feel at home. Will definitely stay there again

Profil korisnika Vladimir
Kolovoz 2017.
It's a perfect place

Profil korisnika James
Srpanj 2017.
Our stay at Peter's cottage was great, my friend and I were at a nearby wedding of our school friend, and the cottage was perfect. Peter was a great host and we couldn't have asked for more. We didn't get the chance to meet peter in person, he was working away, however he was very good with communication before we arrived and we knew everything we needed to know.

Profil korisnika Edward
Srpanj 2017.
I with my wife and three boys stayed at Peter's lovely cottage house for two nights. We didn't have much time to enjoy the surroundings but we got in ok and settled right in. We didn't get to meet Peter in person but his communication was faultless and you could read so much caring in every note he sent. We were able to use the whole house and everything we needed was there. The welcome package was a chocolate pack and a bottle of wine, very much appreciated after a 230 mile drive to get there. We would gladly recommend Peter's cottage.

Ovaj domaćin ima 4 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Mulbarton, Velika BritanijaČlan od Listopad 2015
Profil korisnika Peter

I am a professional and work in education. This sometimes takes me to other parts of the UK. I am out early in the morning and back afetr 5.00. But if I enjoy airbnb, then I might use it for leisure too.
I am a very good guest, polite, clean, tidy, respectful and respectable. I travel alone but on a very few occasions a friend may visit me if they live quite close. The only noise I may make is when I practise my acoustic guitar which is usually for about half an hour - very gently. I usually like a double bed and seek on-site parking as I have a travel bag, laptop case plus guitar. Apart from that, please ask. All the best,
Peter

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi