Dining areaFoyer
Lovely Shared 2 Bedroom apt. Private Bedroom
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti
Oduševit ćeš moje mjesto zbog udobne udobnosti mog stana, kao i susjedstva. Moje mjesto je dobro za samce, parove i poslovne putnike. Njegova blizina noćnog života, Central Park, The Met, Židovski muzej, The Frick kolekcija, Guggenheim, shopping, tona restorana i popis ide dalje! Stan je također vrlo blizu metroa 4/5/6. Čuvam stan čistim i vrlo domaćim. MORAJU biti prijateljski mačka molim vas.
translated by Google

You’ll love my place because of the comfortable coziness of my apartment as well as the neighborhood. My place is good for singles, couples and business travelers. Its close to nightlife, Central Park, The Met, The Jewish Museum, The Frick Collection, The Guggenheim, shopping, tons of restaurants and the list goes on! The apartment is also very close to the 4/5/6 subway. I keep the apartment clean and very homey. MUST be cat friendly please.

Dostupno gostima

Imat ćete pristup zajedničkim prostorima i spavaćoj sobi. Moja spavaća soba je izvan granica
translated by Google

You will have access to the common spaces and your bedroom. My bedroom is off limits


Sadržaji
Internet
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Kabelska TV

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $25 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $50
Sigurnosni polog $500
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 13:00

Just please respect my home and property and keep things clean

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

12 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Patty
Rujan 2017.
This was my first experience with airbnb. Crystal was a gracious host and made me feel comfortable. Her cat is adorable!

Profil korisnika Naveeda
Rujan 2017.
First off all, Crystal is a great host who was super flexible and communicative. She is really personable and easy to chat to if you want. Her apartment is walking distance to central park/museum mile so it's a nice quiet scenic neighbourhood. There are also lots of great places to eat nearby including a pizza slice that Crystal recommended. The bed was comfortable and the bedroom was a good size and could comfortably fit two. Crystal has a sweet little kitty named Angelina who is adorable. Her home however does not smell like she has pets. Her home is clean and has everything you could need. I would definitely stay again if I go back to NYC.

Profil korisnika Annette
Kolovoz 2017.
My stay was perfect. The appartment is in excellent conditions: well equipped, clean, calm..., the host extremely kind and helpful. I had a great time and fell in love with Angelina!! (the cat). So I can really recommend this place!!

Profil korisnika Anke
Lipanj 2017.
Crystal is a lovely and welcoming host. The room was spacious and the bed is comfy.

Profil korisnika Tim
Siječanj 2017.
Crystal was a wonderful, friendly host. Her brownstone is just as described and we really enjoyed our stay. If you are looking for a cozy brownstone style of living right near everything, she has the place!

Profil korisnika Mercedes
Prosinac 2016.
We had a wonderful time in marvellous NYC! The stay at Crystal's was great. The room and the flat looks as shown on the pictures. There is enough space in the room for 2-4 suitcases ;) of two shopping addicted girls. We had no problems to get our stuff arranged(URL HIDDEN) Actually you have to like cats. The lovely two white cats liked us a lot and were super curious ;) funny little buddys who would love to share the room with you. The location was great! Super breakfast and dinner possibilities just around the block. We loved the area! Crystal was lovely and super helpful. Also got additional towels. Thx again! All in all better as a stay in the hotel!

Profil korisnika Igor
Studeni 2016.
Excellent hospitality, room was clean and exactly as described/pictured, couldn't have asked for a better host & home :) Would definitely recommend.

New York, New York, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika Crystal

Hello, I am a native NYC woman working and living in the big city! I am clean, neat and considerate and have been living with roommates for years so I know how to live well with others. Not only is this a great apartment, it is located in a truly unique part of Manhattan:Upper East Side.
Tree lined street, 3 blocks to 4/5/6, one block to crosstown bus M86, night life is bustling just a few blocks away, Sephora, Gap, H&M, tanning, gyms, 2 movie theaters, Gracie Mansion, MAC, Fairway, Whole Foods, Ricky's, Aldo, Steve Madden and of course CENTRAL PARK!! Its super charming with exposed brick, garden views and loads of light. Its beautifully furnished and decorated, and I am in the process of adding to the decor. There is a large pass through kitchen with mosaic tiling, full size appliances and tons of cabinet space. The windowed bathroom has 3 mirrors and lots of light so perfect for getting ready!
The private bedroom is charming with exposed brick, comes furnished and is a good size at 12x14, and its currently has a storage vanity, full sized bed, dresser and nightstand. It has a nice size closet with loft storage space above also there is no shared wall so no annoying noises from neighbors so its super quiet. Its also internet ready. Also, you MUST be cat friendly!!!
I have two kitties. One is friendly and may say hi and the other is older and keeps to himself or just me. So they really won't bother you at all. I clean after them often so there isn't hair everywhere or a smelly litter box. I am a non-smoking/ no drug use female who rarely is ever home during the evening. ! I keep the party outside of the home as I like my place orderly and pretty chill so no parties here
Please feel free to ask any other questions!
Thanks,
Crystal

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi