Clapham High Street
A Double Bed on Clapham High Street.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is on Clapham High Street, close to Picturehouse, Sainsburys, Five Guys, Hache, Honest Burgers and Byrons.

A 2 bedroom apartment of which guests rent the master bedroom complete with balcony. Feel free to make yourself at home with the rest of the apartment too. I'm frequently asked if cooking is allowed? Yes! Cook, bake, whatever you wish.

Ideal for solo adventurers but couples are welcome.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $35
Sigurnosni polog $626
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 10 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Büşra
Srpanj 2017.
I stayed for a month there and everything was perfect. The location is really good & convenient. The flat is close to underground and bus stations, the neighbourhood is lively yet not noisy. Also, pictures are a little bit deceptive. Rooms are bigger and brighter actually :) In addition to that, James was a great host. He was friendly, helpful and kind. You can chat with him, have a nice conversation about arts and politics and so on, but also he is respectful to your need of privacy. Long story short, the host is nice, the place is nice. Don't hesitate to book.

Profil korisnika Gabriela
Siječanj 2017.
James is an amazing host and has been very helpful since the first day I moved in (he helped me moving in with my 10 pieces of suitcases, heavy ones!). Also, the location couldn’t be more perfect as it is literally a 3 minute walk from Clapham Common train station and there is a Sainsbury right in front of it (easy when carrying heavy bags). The area is very lively and safe, with tons of restaurants, pubs and bars. Last but not least, I shared the place with a lovely cat called Smokey. I have to admit that although I love animals, I have never been a cat person, after spending these months with her my whole idea about them has changed. She is just beyond adorable (not grumpy as the majority of cats). I literally teared up when I had to say bye to her :(. To sum up, I was planning on staying 2 months and ended up staying 4 :)

Ovaj domaćin ima 2 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika James

Eager to travel, taking advantage of Film Festivals to do just that.

Outer Gaea Company (Founder)

My hobbies include Kyokushinkai Karate, Capoeira Swimming and Ashtanga Yoga.

My favourite destination so far has to be South Korea.
I went out to Busan to attend the 25th Keochang International Festival of Theatre and absolutely loved it.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati
Slični oglasi