2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our cozy clean 2 bedroom apt is located in the heart of Spanish Harlem. Close to 4, 5, 6 train n 2 blocks from Target n Costco. We have a private living room with a brand new let-out- couch. TV, cable, wifi, bev n snacks all included. Safe block

Prostor

We have a very clean apartment. We are two nice respectful guys. The living room is spacious with curtains separating your area for privacy. Neighborhood is quiet and safe. $75 1 person, $100 2 persons.

Dostupno gostima

Guest have access to the bathroom, kitchen (fridge, pots, etc). We want you to feel as comfortable as possible. We offer coffee, juice, snacks, bagels etc n ( maybe) hot breakfast in the morning. Clean linen (sheets, towels, pillows), shampoo, soap mouthwash available.

Interakcija s gostima

We will be present but in our own rooms and only see you when going to the bathroom or kitchen. Feel free to ask any questions at anytime.

Ostale napomene

I will set-up/break-down/make up the bed for you, in addition to washing dishes and cleaning. An additional? $10 fee has been added to the rate.


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

No cigerett smoking and no additional guest.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Jeff
Rujan 2016.
Paul's apartment was excellent. It was very clean, and he offered amenities. The room feels very private when you need. Lots of different food choices around as well. We enjoyed the location.

New York, New York, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Srpanj 2016
Profil korisnika Paul

Hello,
My name is Paul. I am a substitute teacher currently completing my Master's degree in Early Childhood Education/Special Education. I'm new to NYC, I've only been here for one year. I am a very nice guy who likes to laugh and have fun. If you are a guest at my home, I will make sure you feel comfortable and enjoy your stay.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 60%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi