Yellow Room, 11x10, Queen Plush Bed, Wood Laminate Floors, 40in Samsung Smart TV, Ceiling FanYellow Room, 11x10, Queen Plush Bed, Wood Laminate Floors, 40in Samsung Smart TV, Ceiling Fan
Yellow Room - Walking Distance to GM & DELL Parmer
Yellow Room - Walking Distance to GM & DELL Parmer
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Legit - Short Term Rental Licensed with City of Austin
Gated community is safe, quiet, and clean.
My home was inspected by third party and city inspector on March 2015.

No Bedbugs, No Mold, Filters changed frequently.

Prostor

***Please get verified through Airbnb prior to contacting me***

Yellow Room.

I have two different listings for each bedroom (Blue and Yellow)

This listing is for the YELLOW room. If the blue room is occupied at the same time, then the bathroom would be shared. If you do not wish to share a bathroom or if you want to rent out both rooms, then inquire about both rooms and I will reply with a revised price.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Home Description:
My 1600 sq feet Town Home is located in Tech Ridge Area in North Austin. The home is 3 Bedrooms, 2.5 baths.

Room(s) Description:
Yellow room has a queen bed, a 40in SMART TV hooked up to internet, both wired and wireless broadband internet available, ceiling fans, closet and dressers.

Surrounding Area:
Dell Parmer, GM, Samsung Campus are about a mile away. My home is perfect for those who are working temporarily at these campuses.

Gyms within 2 mile radius:
24 Hour Fitness, Golds Gym, Dell Fitness Center

Public Transit:
It is advised to have a car. Bicycle and public transit is not convenient from my home.

Approximate Drive Times:
Downtown- 15 minute drive down I35 during non-rush hour
Austin Bergstrom Airport ~20 minute drive.
Domain/Arboretum Area ~15 minute drive
Round Rock Premium Outlet Mall ~20 minutes.
San Marcos Premium Outlet Mall ~40 minutes.

If you plan on using the room for odd hours (for example if you are working 3rd shift), please make it known beforehand. Quiet time in my home is 10pm-9am.

Dostupno gostima

All shared areas in my home.

Disclosure:

There is a NestCam on the common area living room fireplace facing the front entry door. It is mainly used to verify guests at checkin when I am not available. Once verified, guests have option to turn off the camera or gain access to the camera on their smart phone.

There is also a NestCam inside my bedroom.

Ostale napomene

Important: With rentals over 28 days, guests will be required to sign 1) A Lease and 2) Lease Termination Notice.

**Please get verified through Airbnb prior to contacting me**


Sadržaji
Masažna kada
Internet
TV

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $10 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Sigurnosni polog $100
Vikend cijena $45 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 12:00
Odlazak do 12:00

1) No smoking inside or out.
2) DO NOT SLAM DOORS (any doors including cabinets and washer/dryer) Close doors extra quietly.
3) No Candles. No Halogen lamps. Without prior approval.
4) No Pets or Children (I am allergic to both)
5) Take shoes off on carpet
6) No parking for RVs, Trailers.
7) My place is furnished. Do not bring furniture, lamps, and couches.
8) Storage Space in garage available for extra charge. Please inquire.
9) All codes and passwords (gate, front door) are solely for paid guests and may not be shared with anyone.
10) Noise Level. Use headphones if possible. Quiet time is 10pm-8am.
11) Keep shared area clean. Clean after oneself in kitchen. Do not leave leftover food on counter.


Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

13 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Marijo
Ožujak 2017.
Very comfortable. Nice place.

Profil korisnika Trevor
Siječanj 2017.
Ike was great! He was accommodating and nice to talk to. This was a good experience.

Profil korisnika Karla
Listopad 2016.
Ike is a gracious host. Ike's place is nice and comfortable. He is nice to interact with. I would highly recommend staying at Ike's.

Profil korisnika Karla
Kolovoz 2016.
Ike made us feel welcome immediately. His place is well appointed and very comfortable. Ike went out of his way to assist me whenever I needed help. The location of his listing is excellent and I would highly recommend anyone stay with Ike.

Profil korisnika Kathleen
Prosinac 2015.
Highly advise this Airbnb experience!! Ike is a wonderful host and his home is very clean and well kept. He is a very laid back guy, and made me feel very at home. I felt very free to come and go as I needed. Bed was very comfortable, nice clean bathroom, living room and kitchen for your use. You won't find a better place in Austin, I've been all over. Trust me! Thank you Ike!

Profil korisnika Nick
Listopad 2015.
Ike is a very cool person. Even though, I could not have a chance to see him in person while I was staying due to his work hours, I enjoyed staying at his home very much. I felt like I am home. Highly recommended. Whenever I visit Austin,TX, I will stay with him.

Profil korisnika Selene
Kolovoz 2015.
The location and accuracy of the pictures of this space are spot on. Very conveniently located near I-35 (highway) to go to downtown or north Austin spots, but also very quiet for a good rest. The host was helpful and considerate during the week I stayed. It was a pleasant stay overall!

Austin, Teksas, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Rujan 2010
Profil korisnika IkeIke je Superhost.

I moved to Austin in 1999. I've been renting out rooms in my home since 2004. The majority of housemates were those moving to Austin needing a temporary place while looking for permanent housing. I actually enjoying helping out, finding apartments, help moving, shopping for furniture and appliances, helping with design/decor suggestions. I am pretty HGTV domesticated for a dude and good with finding local deals and sales on furniture and appliances and travel. So just ask.

ME:
Korean-American. Grew up in Wheeling, Illinois.
Attended University of Wisconsin-Madison

Sidenote: I work odd hours on my real job. My free days are Sun-Wed most weeks.

I will normally be hands off host, but I do not mind giving you a tour around town or getting tacos, Korean Barbecue. Just ask.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi