Outdoor Living AreaOutdoor Living at night
Family Friendly Home- Chichester

Cijeli prostor

6 gostiju

4 spavaće sobe

4 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Well placed detached home close to beaches, Goodwood, & the city of Chichester.
4 bedrooms which sleep 6 and ample parking
Large communal kitchen/dining area with adjoining lounge/study area. Off road parking. Outdoor covered decking area with table, comfy seating, fire pit & hot tub.
This is our home and not a hotel! It is well equipped especially the kitchen but does come with all the quirks of a home that is usually lived in by a family of 5. Good for couples and families (with kids)

Prostor

This house is unique - arty and quite quirky, close to historic Chichester and with all the essentials you'll need to enjoy your stay both inside and outside!

Inside is a very well equipped kitchen with a dishwasher, oven, hob, microwave, kettle, toaster, so you'll have everything you need to whip up and serve a culinary masterpiece! The bedrooms all have very comfortable mainly memory foam mattresses & 100% cotton bedding.

Outside is a covered decking area with a table and comfy seating plus a hanging fire pit and hot tub, which creates a perfect place for evening relaxation. Even if it a typical rainy English day you can sit outside or in the hot tub in the dry! The garden surrounds the house and also has a table tennis table, play house, tree slide and trampoline.

We have one chicken, Mrs Bumble! She is a good layer so you can enjoy fresh eggs for breakfast.

Dostupno gostima

The garage is not available, but apart from that, the whole house is at your disposal.

Interakcija s gostima

When you stay here we will not be around but we have a local host who will let you in and show you the ropes.

Ostale napomene

We have space for a further 2 guests on the sofa bed and there is enough dining space crockery etc but you will need to provide your own bedding and towels for this.

Bedroom 1 is a loft conversion so is up a second set of stairs.

This is a functioning family home and will contain a fair amount of our personal items.

Our garden is very private, and you don't need to worry about making too much noise, especially in the evenings. We have a cat who will not be around during your stay but obviously if you have any allergies then this is not the house for you. The large tree slide, trampoline & playhouse are all available to you during your stay but this is at your own risk, as is the hot tub.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 jednostruki krevet
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 4
1 jednostruki krevet
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Prostor
Kupaonice: 2.5
Spavaće sobe: 4
Kreveti: 4
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 14:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
TV
Grijanje
Perilica

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $98
Sigurnosni polog $140
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 14:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika James
Rujan 2016.
We all loved staying here. The children really liked the play house in the garden and visiting the chicken to look for eggs and the grown-ups relaxed in the hot-tub.

Profil korisnika Neha
Kolovoz 2016.
My family and I had a wonderful time. The house is clean, very comfortable and all the extras like the hot tub are a real bonus! It is ideally located and there is lots to do around. Fiona was very easy to communicate with and very accommodating as we arrived much earlier than the usual check in time. Highly recommended.

Profil korisnika David
Kolovoz 2016.
Great location, very relaxed and family friendly

Profil korisnika Jamie
Kolovoz 2016.
We had a lovely weekend at Fiona's amazing home. Upon arrival she left us a lovely hamper, filled with wine and snacks. The house itself was lovely, the outdoor living area was very cosy and the house itself was a delight to stay in. The area itself is very quiet, private and just a short distance from Chichester.

Chichester, Velika BritanijaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Fiona

I am married to Nick & have grown up twins and a 14 year old daughter. Nick works as an upholsterer and I work as a youth worker and part time barber. Nick is never happier than when he is in the kitchen cooking a delicious meal and I love coming up with new colour schemes and idea's to make our home even more interesting! We love entertaining and our home is the perfect space to hang out with family & friends or just the two of us.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi