the entré and the stairs leading down to the bathroom.the living room
Copenhagen best !
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our apartment has 60 m2: 2 living rooms, 1 children room, 1 toilet, 1 bathroom, 1wash room, 1 garden, 1 backyard. It is suitable up till 3 persons, or a couple with child(ren). You are close to the city but also find very quiet surroundings here where we live.

Prostor

You are situated 10 min. from the city center (by bike/bus) and the area around us is very cozy as we are surrounded by lots of little similar houses and gardens in a so called "byggeejerforening" (housing community, like a village in the big city)


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Osnovna oprema
Grijanje
Perilica

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $50
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

Please enjoy your stay - and take care of our lovely neighbours and flowers while staying here :)


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 4 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Enne
Kolovoz 2016.
It was our first time in copenhagen and we were lucky to get Nicolas' and rikke's place on very short notice as our other airbnb got canceled - so thanks again for accepting us! We had a very nice time in their appartment and the little garden with our four years old daughter. We were actually too tall for the bathroom in the basement, but that was our only "problem" ;-), all in all a very nice stay and a place to recommend for a small family like us. Thanks also for letting us use your bikes, it helped a lot! We would definitely come back though I dont know if we will be lucky again, that our vacations coincide :-)
Profil korisnika Rikke Sofie, Nicolas, Mathisse
Rikke Sofie, Nicolas, Mathisse odgovara:
Thank you so much Enne and family:) you are very welcome again! Thank you also for taking such good care of the apartment. All the best from us.
Kolovoz 2016.

Ovaj domaćin ima 2 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije

Rikke is from Denmark and was educated in music, language and ethnology. She teaches Danish for foreigners and gives piano lesson to the children in the neighborhood. She is attracted to all kinds of cultures... but always return back home.

Nicolas is French and a passionated geologist. He likes the North for its fresh air and space. Also he likes to travel and work internationally. He came to Copenhagen, Denmark more than 10 years ago and settled.

Mathisse is French and Danish and was born in October 2014. He walks and runs and talks a bit of both languages. He is good with house animals and is always curious to meet new people as long as his parents are around:)

E

Jezici: Dansk, English, Français, Norsk, Svenska
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi