2 spavaće sobe
2 spavaće sobe
NAJVAŽNIJE ZNAČAJKE SMJEŠTAJA
BazenOvo je jedan od rijetkih smještaja na ovom području koji ima ovaj sadržaj.
HOLIDAY APARTMENT - SAN FRANCESCO - MASSA LUBRENSE - SORRENTO COAST - 2 BEDROOMS - 1 BATHROOM - SLEEPS 4 - SHARED POOL - TERRACE
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta
Ne primaju se kućni ljubimci
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 20:00.
Odlazak do 10:00
Dobro osvijetljen put do ulaznih vrata
Good for exploring a lovely area but let down by a number of small irritations. Interior could do with some repair. Positives: • Location good for exploring the region • Swimming pool • Fresh lemons Negatives: • Poorly equipped kitchen • Sofa springs non existent • Coffee…
Villa Rental odgovara:kolovoz 2017.
After reading your review at our Il Sorriso apartment, we were concerned and investigated both with our land agent and owner. Our land agent (of whom you have contact details), has not heard from you during the entire 9 days of your stay, they have met you and accompanied you to the property, giving you all local information and left the House Book with you which has information relating to the apartment as well as local areas and transport time tables. When you left the representative was there with owner to check you out why was there nothing mentioned ? The sofa is 2 years old therefore springs are ok but not obviously not for jumping on. The coffee table is also 2 years old, in wood and def. not broken ( this should have been reported to our local agent immediately if you thought it was broken ) Regarding the washing machine - owner has her own industrial one in her apartment and certainly did not use the one designated to guests When you arrived you were asked which day you wanted the linen changed and you/ your wife replied it was not necessary. Owner did come down to your apartment one morning during your stay as she saw the single mattresses. pillows, sheets outside your apartment in the sun to dry she obviously was concerned and wanted to change your linen, but was told that your children had been playing with water pistols and wet the beds therefore it was no 'it's ok only water' She apologizes if you thought this was 'intruding' Also we are told by owner that during your stay they had complaints from guests staying in other 2 apartments that they could hardly use the s.pool when your children were there as they were over noisy and miss behaved. We are very sorry for these 'inconveniences' during your stay, however you were well aware, you had our local contacts and if you had phoned or messaged them with above issues these would have been solved immediately and also avoided you buying more pillows
L'appartement est très semblable à la description. Dans le bas d'une grande maison contenant plusieurs logements. Très simple et très propre. La maison est très bien située un peu en hauteur et à l'écart de la route. N'ayez pas peur des 200 m de petite route entre le parking et l…
Villa Rental Hols Company Description Specialized in holiday Villas/apartments to rent on weekly basis. Knowing all the owners directly, we garantee the functionality of all properties. All our Villas and apartments have full, detailed description, pictures and rates. You are…
Jezici: English, Français, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.