Bathroom available exclusively to you 
Queen size bed with a rocker and TV
A great space in a great community

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our house is on a dead-end street, in a child friendly neighborhood, close to all amenities. It's within 5 minutes of the mall, Wal-Mart, restaurants, gas, both hospitals and the airport. We live literally 30 seconds off of Interstate 30 and loop 549 and right across from our local fairgrounds, which hosts many events throughout the year.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 18:00 – 23:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

We don't smoke or drink in our house and have a small chihuahua that is an inside dog and occasionally a cat that comes in mostly at night. We want our guests to feel welcome and to make themselves at home. I've learned that most guests just need a place to rest and we respect that. We both work and have children in school so we are usually in bed by 10pm and leave by 7:30am, but will work with your arrival and departure as we can.

We live in our home and lead very busy lives in the home and out. It won't be unusual to find neighborhood kids outside playing basketball, riding their bikes or just playing games. If a Razorback football or baseball game is on, you will probably see the family (including friends) in the living room or game room cheering on their favorite team. We will respect your privacy, but really prefer having new friends to get to know.

We don't have a cleaning fee or security deposit but we hope our guests will treat our home respectably.

Check in time has to be flexible. We both work til at least 3pm but I have a lunch schedule that can accommodate most check-ins. We will try to accomodate you as needed, but it really works best for us arriving after 4:30p and leaving in the morning. Of course weekends are pretty open.


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

28 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Tanner
Kolovoz 2017.
Everything was accurate and the room was great! Nice people and convenient location.

Profil korisnika Mickey
Kolovoz 2017.
DeAnna's home was clean and comfortable, and the whole family was very welcoming and sweet. It was a perfect stop on our road trip. House is close to a great running trail!

Profil korisnika Thane
Kolovoz 2017.
DeAnna and her family were welcoming and warm. It was great getting to know them and hear more about their lives. Their house is accurately described and is a good place to stay if you need somewhere to crash. Would highly recommend!

Profil korisnika Keith
Kolovoz 2017.
Very convenient location and great family!

Profil korisnika Cameron
Srpanj 2017.
My experience with Deanna's place was slightly soured because she hosted so many people that I and my girlfriend were placed in a different room from what's listed on AirBnB. What bothers me further is that I wouldn't have learned this had I not messaged her about something else a few days before check-in. So while I appreciated her kind spirit and accommodation of our late check-in, I unfortunately did not have the 'Superhost' experience others have described here.

Profil korisnika Achim
Srpanj 2017.
Communication was a little difficult, but everything worked out great in the end :-)

Profil korisnika Joseph
Svibanj 2017.
As always a great stay with a great family. A key location right off I 30 and a short drive to anywhere in Texarkana, but located on a dead end street in a quiet neighborhood. The only downside to my stay was having to leave.

Texarkana, Arkansas, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Lipanj 2016
Profil korisnika DeAnnaDeAnna je Superhost.

I am a proud wife and mother of 4 and love my life!! Our family life is super busy; between working our full time jobs and being our children's biggest cheerleaders, we have a concession stand that we love to work with and volunteer many hours in our community. We love the outdoors: camping, boating, traveling, geocaching,etc. and just about anything that doesn't require sitting or being indoors.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi