Cozy one bedroom, in a great location.
Cozy one bedroom, in a great location.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is a 15 min drive to downtown, beaches, business area and many attractions.
Subway and Buses are just steps away.
Located near the Danforth (10 min walk) a charming area with great food,shopping, entertainment and more.
You’ll love my place, its private, cozy, with views of downtown. Enjoy our amazing city, while having a place to call home when you just want to lay back and relax. The perfect place for couples,( the couch is comfy) solo adventurers, and business travellers alike.

Prostor

Whole apartment is yours for the booking, we have a great balcony garden and seating area.
You are more than welcome to bring a four legged friend with you, please keep them with you and clean up after them.
Towels, sheets etc are provided.

Dostupno gostima

There is parking on the street for free, its a very safe area I park on the street regularly.

Interakcija s gostima

I will be here to help you with anything you may require during your stay, all of my contact information will be on the fridge.

Ostale napomene

This is a pet friendly home, I have an elderly and very friendly dog, if you or your guest is allergic, this is not the accommodation for you!
If you are pet friendly you are more than welcome :)


Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $29
Vikend cijena $62 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2), 1 madrac na podu
Zajedničke prostorije
1 madrac na podu

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 12:00

- Quiet building, must be courteous to neighbours.
- Pets not to be left alone in unit.
- No Groups or Gatherings

Dodatne napomene
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - We have 2 dogs, if you have allergies this is not the listing for you.
Nema parkirališta uz smještaj - Street parking is available for free, its safe I park there all the time.

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

20 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Justin
Rujan 2017.
Emma has a cozy place in a great neighborhood. Great "home base" for exploring Toronto.

Profil korisnika Jen
Kolovoz 2017.
Had a wonderful experience staying at Emma's place! Would definitely stay again next time visiting Toronto. Apartment was clean, Emma was great and very accomidating with check in and communication, also with reccomendations of places to go nearby. A+ airbnb experience!

Profil korisnika Samantha
Kolovoz 2017.
I loved just how complementary Emma's apartment was to the weather outside. It was everything the pictures show, nothing less. Emma made settling in very easy. Communication was great. It is a quiet neighborhood and a great place to come back to and rest after a day of touring around. My home away from home!

Profil korisnika Jitendra
Kolovoz 2017.
Good communication, great location. Weekends Parking is fine but on Weekdays you need to have to work it out. Public transportation close in walking distance. Greektown just steps away and also Queen street.

Profil korisnika Libby
Kolovoz 2017.
Great place to stay! It was a convenient location, close to many restaurants and bars, plus it had a great balcony. I would definitely stay here again

Profil korisnika Dominique
Srpanj 2017.
Emma was great and I would definitely recommend her and her home! The location is perfect, very close to public transport to get you anywhere in town. Emma was also very available to give us suggestions and directions.

Profil korisnika Hannah
Srpanj 2017.
Emma's place was wonderful-- about 10 min walk away from many restaurants/bars. Convenience store 20 seconds away was wonderful. The apartment was adorable, quiet and the bed was SO comfy. Emma was extremely responsive and made check in a breeze. Definitely would come again!
Profil korisnika Emma
Emma odgovara:
Thank you for that feedback Hannah. I will definitely be more mindful of that in the future. Emma
Srpanj 2017.

Toronto, KanadaČlan od Srpanj 2016
Profil korisnika Emma

I am a free spirit, I love to laugh, explore and meet new people.
The love of my life is my dog Kahlua, we do everything together. I love to travel and spend time with loved ones, movies and reading are how I fill my alone time.
When you arrive at my home I like to personally greet everyone, make sure your comfortable and know where everything is. I am always available during your stay should anything pop up.

Jezici: English, Français, Türkçe
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi