front viewbathroom
near new clean house
Domaćin – Carol
Carol je domaćin.
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Koliko je djece.
Dob: 2 – 12
Koliko je beba.
Mlađi od 2
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

It's a well-maintained, tidy and clean house, the whole house is for rent, free parkings are available. It is equipped with a kitchenette, the breakfast bar caters for dining, or doubles as a desk. Burwood one shopping centre with 24hrs k-mart is 1km away. Walk away with specialty shops, restaurants, cinemas,park & playground. There are buses 703, 735 and tram 75 nearby. We can provide maps and information regarding local parks, walking tracks and local places of interest to visit.


It has 3 double bedrooms , 1 bathroom and another seperate toilet, 2 car spaces and free street parkings. It's within walking distance to the Orchard Grove's park, burwood one shopping center and boxhill south restaurants. 3 minutes walks to the bus station and 15minutes bus will take you to boxhill train station and shopping mall.

Ostale napomene

Timber flooring throughout the house, 1 small carpet in the living room, 1 bath floor matt in the bathroom. No bathtub, only shower. No slippers will be provided.

Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Dodatni gosti $6 / noćenje nakon 4 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $16
Sigurnosni polog $242
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 10:00

Welcome to our house!

Below are a few house rules we hope all the guests in the house can respect and follow.

House Rules
1.Any kind of illegal activities are strictly prohibited in the house. Please DON’T bring any stranger to our house and No extra guest is allowed to stay in our house except the ones booked via Airbnb website.

2.Please respect our house as your own home and keep it as tidy/clean as possible. Please DO NOT draw on our walls and be careful not to leave marks/stains/scratches on our walls and floors as they were newly painted and polished.

3.Smoking is NOT allowed in the house!

4.Please wash your dishes after use.

5.Please use the water/electricity/gas we provide modestly. Please remember to turn the lights/ducted heating/air-conditioning OFF before you go out. Please remember to lock the door.

6.Please keep the noise to a minimum after 10pm, so you don’t disturb other guests or neighbours. If you are using the washing machine, please use it within daylight hours and remove washing immediately after finishing as not to disturb others,please hang your wet clothes on the undercover deck, DO NOT hang your wet clothes inside the house as it may damage our timber floors.

Thanks for your cooperation and Hope you enjoy your stay at our house!


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Minimalni boravak: 180 noćenja

8 recenzije

Profil korisnika Ashley
Siječanj 2017.
The place was well presented and served our needs. With the addition of a few of the basics (e.g., bedisde tables and lamps, music system, some addditonal cookware), it would be quite comfortable for an extended stay.

Profil korisnika Holly
Prosinac 2016.
Good location. Basic furnishings and kitchen items. Couple of basic handyman repairs required.

Profil korisnika Nilushka
Prosinac 2016.
Carol's place is in a nice and quiet suburb. Felt like we we were living in our own home. Carol was easy to get in touch with and she was very helpful too.

Profil korisnika Peiliang
Studeni 2016.
Carol's house is awesome, house is quite clean and comfortable and Carol is really a kind and friendly person, she was patient to answer every question that I had, very glad found and lived in this house. Highly recommend!

Profil korisnika Shane
Studeni 2016.
Accommodation provided what was most important, all rooms, bedding, fridge, stove and washing machine very clean, heating & cooling available and comfortable bedding. There was no TV or microwave however there was excellent WiFi, tons of shampoo, conditioner, washing liquid and dish washing liquid. No frills but we also didn't want or need frills, it was neat, uncluttered with plenty of room to move. Good sized bedrooms but lacking wardrobes however there was a large hanging and storage cupboard in the hall. Close (short drive) to many fantastic restaurants especially Asian. Very quiet neighborhood, with some shops and a school a short walk. Communication with our host went well and we had no problems at all.

Profil korisnika Rabe
Studeni 2016.

Profil korisnika Yu Pei
Listopad 2016.
Newly renovated - yes. Timber flooring - yes. That was about all that was true from the profile. We flew in from Sydney (two of us with two elderly folks), arrived in the evening only to find a place that was not clean or well-maintained as it claimed to be. Kitchen 1. The fridge was stained with sauce/ketchup. 2. The appliances was unfit to use - stove top was dripping with oil and oven door was filthy. 3. We asked for mugs to have hot drinks but was told to use glasses. (Seriously?) Hall 4. Sofa had crumbs all over. 5. One light bulb was fused. Room 6. The sheets was covered with hair/fur which our host said was lint. Even so, there were balls of it underneath the bed, others carelessly left at the corners of the room. I could go on but long story short, we spent the whole night looking for another place and moved out first thing the next day after accepting our host's offer for a refund. The unit itself is actually very nice but unfortunately, based on this nightmarish experience, I would NOT recommend this place to anyone, unless the host is serious about making a change and committed to deliver guests with the minimum standard requirement of any Airbnb - a CLEAN place.
Profil korisnika Carol
Carol odgovara:
Thanks for leaving your valuable reviews. But here's our side of story: 1. We hired professional cleaner to clean up our house after every check out. After you complained about there were some places that were not clean enough to your standards at 11pm, we offered to hire another cleaner to go to the house the next day. 2. We used wool quilts, the hair/fur you described were from the wool quilt. As stated in our profile, we never had pets in our house. 3. You were still not happy to stay at our house after our offers, so we offered you the full refund for the rest of the nights, which is more than reasonable. (our cancellation policy is strict) 4. Thanks for the advice about the mugs, we couldn't go and get you some mugs on the day as we live 1 hr away from the house, but we did get some mugs for our future guests. We welcome any constructive advices to help us improve our services as Airbnb host, and we are committed to provide a good stay for all our guests.
Listopad 2016.

Član od Lipanj 2016
Profil korisnika Carol
Jezici: English, 中文


Slični oglasi