Lovely light living room with luxury designer and vintage furnitureGreat home cinema and hifi equipment in living room
Beautiful Central 3 Bed family home with patio
Beautiful Central 3 Bed family home with patio

Cijeli prostor

6 gostiju

3 spavaće sobe

5 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our stylish family home with patio garden in central 7 dials, just minutes on foot from the station, North Laine, Shops, Bars & Restaurants and the Beach. The perfect spot to relax and explore our fantastic city, with great transport links to London and easy access to beautiful South Downs.
A beautifully designed family home, but stylish enough for those without kids too! Large open plan living room and kitchen diner, TV, HiFi, Netflix. One large master bedroom and ensuite, two kids bedrooms.

Prostor

The house used to be a pub, so loads of quirky odd shaped rooms. The large master bedroom and ensuite are in the old beer cellar, the beer chute converted to a large window to let light flood in. It's a great place to sleep, quiet, cool in the summer and warm and cosy if it's cold outside.

The living room (the old public bar!) is a light filled triple aspect space with a gorgeous glass wall and original artworks. A great place to relax and unwind after a busy day, either with company on the comfy sofa and designer chairs, or watching a film or tv in the home cinema or enjoying the surround sound HiFi throughout the ground floor.

Outside we have either a private patio out back or loads of space in the old beer garden all around and in front of the house, all decked and with some lovely plants.

Fantastically located, very central, minutes from the station and an easy walk to all the best areas of Brighton. Even tough it is so central it is still really quiet and peaceful, a really friendly neighbourhood.

Dostupno gostima

With superfast Apple and cable WiFi, 42inch tv with virgin media cable. Apple TV, PS4, a great HiFi- streams spotify, iTunes or CDs/radio.

Can leave a guitar or two out if you'd like! There is a Yamaha digital piano in the office and loads of music and films. Either on virgin Tivo Box or DVDs Blu Ray or Apple TV with surround sound.

Also a TiVo box and 21 inch flatscreen in the master bedroom.

The kitchen is well equipped with smeg double electric oven and gas hob, microwave, fridge freezer, toaster, boiling hot water and filtered water tap.

Interakcija s gostima

For this first period we will be away but our family friends will meet you to let you in and show you around. We will be contactable by phone or email with any questions. We will be happy to recommend places to go and see eat and drink.


Prostor
Kupaonice: 2
Spavaće sobe: 3
Kreveti: 5
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 11:00
Odlazak: 14:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Sušilica

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $70
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 11:00

- Parking is difficult - it is residents parking only mostly and the parking meters are expensive and 4 hour maximum. The nearest free parking is around a mile away. We are really near the station though!
- This is our family home in a residential area so noise and music must be kept to reasonable levels and times.
- We are very happy for families to stay with children we have two aged 10 and 7 and they are letting you use their bedrooms. But please be careful with the kids toys.
- We do not accept very young children as we do not have stair gates etc anymore.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 4 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

Brighton, Velika BritanijaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Jake

Married with two beautiful children, loves travelling, music, sport and eating out.
Favourite places - Italy (almost anywhere!), Barcelona, Marrakech, Sydney, Byron Bay.

Jezici: English, Français, Italiano

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi