A home away from home @ Mount Maunganui
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My home is close to the beach (closest Omanu - 7 min walk), surfclub, public transport, bayfair, the mount, restaurants and dining. You’ll love my home for the comfy bed, the cosiness, and the kitchen. It is great for solo adventurers, and business travellers.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Sadržaji

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 6%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Dear Guest(s)
Welcome to my home. Please make yourself comfortable.
For your convenience there are tea, coffee making facilities in the kitchen on the left hand side as you enter. Please feel free to store any perishables you may have in the middle shelf in the kitchen fridge. Please keep the benches clean and clear and place all dirty dishes etc into the dishwasher and feel free to turn it on if full.
Please leave the bathroom tidy by hanging up towels and the bathmat and if you are leaving your personal possessions in the bathroom please put them into the baskets supplied on the bottom shelf under the vanity, also please limit your shower times to between 6:30am to 10pm for the consideration of other people in the house.
If you are using the clothes horse to dry washing, please place it outside or in your room.
Please ensure that the front door and the french doors in the lounge are locked when you leave and clean up and lock up at night before going to bed.
Feel free to light the fire and get cosy and help yourself to the BBQ but ensure that it is turned off when finished. The cushions for the outside furniture are stored in the lounge which need to be brought inside overnight and in bad weather.
Being an echo friendly Kiwi home please recycle by placing empty cans, plastic and glass into the box in the laundry and paper and cardboard in the recycling bin outside. All other rubbish goes into the rubbish bin next to the fridge. The large outside rubbish bin is positioned out the front of the house at the end of the deck.
If you would like any local information regarding dining out or entertainment, please don’t hesitate to ask me.
I hope you enjoy your stay in my home and in the beautiful sunny Bay of Plenty.

Look forward to meeting you :-Rachel


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja.
Od 1. Rujan 2017. - 30. Studeni 2017. minimalni boravak je 10 noćenja.

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Jiří
Ožujak 2017.
Rachel and her flatmate were very friendly and helpful, we really felt like at home. Fully equipped kitchen and fast wifi were very useful. We enjoyed beautiful surroundings. We really recommend this accommodation!

Profil korisnika Eoin
Veljača 2017.
We had a great stay at Rachel's lovely home. A really warm and welcoming house, lovely kitchen and living room. Felt really at ease there. Rachel made us feel really welcome even greeted us with a beer :)

Profil korisnika Sophie
Siječanj 2017.
Rachel was super easy-going and well to communicate with. The place is close enough to the mount main strip (if you have a car) and a short walk down to the beach. It's the perfect place if you are looking for an independent flatting situation - that said hardly seen Rachel or anyone else around, so it felt very private. It's nice to be able to use the kitchen and deck too without feeling in anyone's space. Room is cute, clean & tidy :-)

Profil korisnika Camielle
Siječanj 2017.
Rachel was friendly, relaxed and helpful! We had a car so it was easy to get into the city and to the beach.

Profil korisnika Tibor
Kolovoz 2016.
Rachel is a really nice and friendly host. We were welcomed really nice and felt home instantly. The place has a good location to mt maunganui and nearby shopping mall.

Ovaj domaćin ima 1 recenziju za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Tauranga, Novi ZelandČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika Rachel

Hi, I'm Rachel.
I am a social, down to earth and free spirited person who loves to meet new people. Having travelled the world myself, I enjoy opening my home to people who would like to stay and connecting with people with the same integrity and altruistic values.

My housemate Mike is very relaxed, he enjoys watching movies and white water rafting.

We didn't want a flatting environment but we wanted to open our home to others.

If you would like to stay, we would love to hear from you.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: nekoliko dana ili duže

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi