Prijeđi na sadržaj
Kitchen with 2 sofas
Bright room to rent Zone 1 house share
Bright room to rent Zone 1 house share
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
3 zajedničke kupaonice
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
3 zajedničke kupaonice
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

We have a bright, decent sized double bedroom to rent in our friendly house share. We’re only a 2 min walk to the brilliant Spitalfields Market with lots of restaurants & a busy markets Fri-Sun. We’re a 5 minute walk to Brick Lane, again brilliant markets at the weekend with lots to see & do and plenty of weekend nightlife. We have a large, bright kitchen. We have 3 small bathrooms with showers that we share between us – with powerful showers.

Ostale napomene

We’re an International bunch: who like to talk about each other’s lives, eat together sometimes, and generally just get on with each other & have some fun.
Even though there is 7 of us living here– we all have our own lives/jobs/interests; it’s really rare that we’d all ever be home together, so you would never have that crowded feeling.
Janine, German– works in HR in Central London, likes music/sports/travelling.
Laura, New Zeland – works in advertisement, lots of energy, very positive, sensitive and organised.
Tamara, Spanish -I am the person who is renting the room I am going on holidays to Cuba. I am a science teacher
Joe, english – developer, he is always happy loves computers and going out for a beer
Helen, Taiwan – physiotherapist, not often at home
Henry, English – works in finance, extremely polite an english gentleman


Sadržaji
Dozvoljeno pušenje
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Sušilica

Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Sigurnosni polog iznosi $272

Otkazivanja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Zach
Rujan 2016.
Host + the flatamtes were friendly and accommodating! The flat is clean and in a prime location, everything is a wall away.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Srpanj 2016
Profil korisnika Lola

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi