You're welcomed to play the piano and the guitar.
5 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
5 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 5. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Welcome home! I will make accommodations so you get the whole house. It is located in a great spot - you can walk a few blocks and find bars/restaurants, or take a Lyft and be in the posh NW in 5 minutes. I love the house, it has hosted many travelers and hope to see more! It's an old house and there's a lot of imperfection but It's important for me that you feel very comfortable! I have traveled to many parts of the world. I believe the place needs to be clean and comfortable.

Prostor

The house: About 1200 sqft. Tall ceilings and roomy, the living space is on one story with 2 small bedrooms and one bath. The "master" bedroom is adjacent to the bathroom with one king sized bed. The "blue" bedroom has a high loft with a queen bed on top, and a queen bed at the bottom adjacent to the living room. The couch could sleep two in the living room, but I do not count it. A big table that sits 6. I also have a playpen/crib for babies by request.
The kitchen has all you may need, fridge, stove, pots and pan etc.

There 's a porch overlooking a field, and a yard with an old barbecue, chairs around a gas fire pit. The cat doesn't live here anymore (if you have stayed in the past).

I provide towels , coffee and tea, and wireless internet.

The house is really quiet on an dead end street and the neighbors are all really sweet. There s plenty of free off street parking.

Thank you so much for your inquiry, hope to see you!
Please connect with me and I can answer all your questions!

Dostupno gostima

The whole house and yard. There is access to the basement laundry room. Please keep off the rest of the basement.

Interakcija s gostima

I'd love to meet you!

Ostale napomene

The loft is really high and not suitable for children and squeaky knees. Below the loft (which is queen sized) is a queen sized bed.

Broj dozvole ili registarski broj

17-143595-HO
Saznaj više o ovom broju

Poslovno putovanje
   Ovaj smještaj ima sadržaje nužne za poslovna putovanja. 

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 bračna kreveta (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $20 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $65
Sigurnosni polog $500
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $150 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 12:00
Samostalni dolazak uz smart lock

Hi! Considerate adults gatherings are ok for up to 10 people! We had a Christmas eve celebration, old friends meeting back in town etc. Just no loud, alcohol induced big parties. Thanks:) For the "suitable for children" part : please note that the loft is really high and not suitable for little ones!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

79 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika MorgannMorgann je Superhost.
Rujan 2017.
Emilie's place was incredibly cute and had everything we needed. My family and I felt right at home in her wonderfully spacious and impeccably clean home. We were able to walk to adorable shops and restaurants and her neighborhood was lovely as well. Would definitely recommend and stay again in the future. :)

Profil korisnika Holly
Rujan 2017.
The back yard is a great place to have coffee and hang out.

Profil korisnika Chad
Rujan 2017.
Very nice location in a quiet neighbourhood. Emilie was a great host and very attentive to our needs.

Profil korisnika Alex
Rujan 2017.
Emilie's place is wonderful. Quiet little house on a quiet little street so close to Mississippi and all that North Portland has to offer.

Profil korisnika Mindy
Rujan 2017.
The house is in an older, fairly quiet residential area. Just a short drive to restaurants etc. Parking was actually street parking (not on premises as listed), but we did not have any trouble finding spots this trip. Spacious and clean home.

Profil korisnika Alison
Kolovoz 2017.
The place is just darling and totally had the quintessential Portland vibe. We were bar hopping for a bachelorette and this was a great home base. Emilie was always easy to get in touch with prior to our stay, which was nice. Definitely stay there again!

Profil korisnika Sarah
Kolovoz 2017.
Emilie's house is beautiful. The keyless entry was great for checking in and allowed the six of us to come and go individually as we pleased. The kitchen was more than accommodating for making meals, and the bedrooms are on the small side but we didn't mind. The backyard was very charming and we really enjoyed spending time out there around the fire at night. We even got to pick a few fresh raspberries, which we were invited to do within the handwritten house guidelines Emilie left in a binder on the coffee table - a very nice personal touch. The binder also included her cell number and she was quick to respond when we needed anything. Overall, we truly loved our stay in Emilie's house. However, there is one negative about our stay that I cannot leave out. The house is advertised as having a gas grill and fire pit, which it does. When we arrived, the propane tank at the fire pit was empty and the grill did not have a propane tank at all. After contacting Emilie, she agreed to reimburse me for the cost ($18) if we swapped the tank out for a full one. Since then I have reached out to her a number of times but since then, now two weeks later, she has not been proactive about paying us back for something that was meant to be included in the first place. Not the end of the world but definitely left me feeling slightly annoyed.

Portland, Oregon, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Lipanj 2011
Profil korisnika EmilieEmilie je Superhost.
Jezici: English, Español, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi