View from the BalconyLiving room / kitchen
Feel 'local' in this lovely light appartment

Cijeli prostor

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Late check-out time! (1pm)!
This lovely appartment is in one of the most popular neighbourhoods of Amsterdam: 'Oud-West'. It is above a great bakery and in the street you'll find great choice of bars, restaurants, boutique shops, coffee places and supermarkets. All on walking distance. As are the Vondelpark and two trams that will bring you straight into the city centre in less than 10 min.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 14:00
Odlazak: 13:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red

- Please treat my house as if it's your own.
- Use my furniture and all available appliances with care.
- Be considerate of our neighbours - no loud noise in the house or common halls between 10pm and 9am.
- Please take your shoes off when you're home (for noise reasons and to keep the floor in it's good condition)
- Leave the house how you found it, neat and all items you used clean/back in their place.
- No use of drugs and no smoking in or around the appartment/common areas


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Nicola
Studeni 2016.
Our stay in Mandy's flat was amazing: the apartment is like the pics, very lightly and peaceful, the kitchen is fully furnished. The house is in a residential area perfect for every kind of stay. I really much suggest Mandy's home!

Profil korisnika Martin
Kolovoz 2016.
We spent four days at Mandy's apartment. Mandy was very helpful and even organized for our very late arrival (midnight) on Sunday night. She left us three pages of tipps on restaurants and coffee places in the area. We tested all of them and they were great choices. There were even fresh flowers in the apartment! The area is very nice and the apartment is very well situated. Would love to come back!

Profil korisnika Jamie
Jamie je Superhost.
Jamie
Kolovoz 2016.
Mandy's apartment was lovely, just as described, and ideally located in a great local neighbourhood, but close to tourist attractions, just a few minutes on the tram. Mandy communicated rapidly and clearly and I would recommend to other travellers.

Amsterdam, NizozemskaČlan od Ožujak 2012
Profil korisnika Mandy

Hi, my name is Mandy and I am 32 years old. I grew up in Zaandam, a city close to Amsterdam and moved to Amsterdam about 10 years ago.

I have worked in Human Resources for over 10 years. In my free time I love to meet friends for a coffee, diner or drinks. I regularly walk, cycle and rollerblade and take weekly singing classes.

Furthermore I am a friendly, spontanious and clean/neat person. My house will represent that. Myself, I've stayed in many places all over the world via Airbnb and will always treat the place I rent as if it is my own.

May you have any questions, please feel free to ask!
All the best,
Mandy

Jezici: English, Nederlands

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi