Opened kitchen, clean and open to guests.Sunny quiet outdoor area.
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My home is 20-30 min to Philadelphia and Wilmington, 10 min walk to train, 10 min to Interstate, quiet, safe neighborhood. I treat people the way I would like to be treated. Breakfast served 7-730 M-F and self serve Saturday and Sunday.


Prostor
Može primiti: 1
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 14:00 – 20:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba
Samostalni dolazak: Domaćin vas pozdravlja

Sadržaji

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 5%
Vikend cijena $37 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Please pay $10 for lost or not returned key. No shoes in home, no smoking on property, quiet during sleeping hours, all guests verified, breakfast served 7am-730 and available Saturday and Sunday. Full access to home except the stove, no cooking, welcome to the fridge, toaster, and microwave.


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

26 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Darleen
Rujan 2017.
This place is wonderful, very clean, very quite. The host is very pleasant and hospitable. I will definitely be staying there again.

Profil korisnika John
Kolovoz 2017.
The house was very clean and the host was very kind to me. I enjoyed the breakfast she provided. We had conversations as if we knew each other for many years. I felt as if I was in my own home.

Profil korisnika Benjamin
Srpanj 2017.
Rebecca was an outstanding host. She is a pleasure to talk to and she definitely makes you feel at home. I always had to leave before breakfast time for work but she always had something for me to take to work and she was very gracious with her home. I look forward to staying with her again in the future if I have to come back to this area.

Profil korisnika Cornelius
Srpanj 2017.
Rebecca's place is a gem... an oasis in Marcus Hook. Everything is clearly and thoughtfully laid out with little notes in all the right places so you feel comfortable and at home. Her back garden is truly amazing - such a peaceful and tranquil place to sit and relax. To top it off, she offers a delightful breakfast in the morning from 7-7:30 accompanied with delightful conversation (which may go past 7:30 if you're not in a rush). I look forward to my next visit to the area and another stay with Rebecca (and her sweet, friendly, sociable cat Abby).

Profil korisnika Margaret
Lipanj 2017.
Gracious hostess. Very convenient to my work place. Quiet and clean rooms. Rebecca is a very nice hostess.

Profil korisnika Tingting
Svibanj 2017.
Rebecca is the nicest host I've ever met. Considerate and helpful. And she made delicious breakfast!

Profil korisnika Jose
Svibanj 2017.
First time staying Airbnb and it was great. Rebecca goes above and beyond to make you feel like home. Thank you Rebecca, you're awesome. I do recommend the stay here.

Ovaj domaćin ima 21 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Marcus Hook, Pennsylvania, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Srpanj 2016
Profil korisnika RebeccaRebecca je Superhost.

Conformity is the jailer of freedom and the enemy of growth. John F. Kennedy.

Two private rooms and shared full bath. Please check in between 2-7p and check out by 11A. I need each guest to register and be verified with past reviews from hosts or employment references. Please pay a $10 deposit for your key that will be returned when you return the key. Also, please bring slippers. Thank you.

I'm an advocate for people and animals, compassionate Hospice RN, I'm artistic, award winning gardener, have a group called Laughing Ladies. I've traveled and now planning a trip with Airbnb and homestays in Europe.

My home is 100+ years old, maintained, clean, quiet, and comfortable and private, with an indoor playful kitten. I have space for VERIFIED adults only. I offer a private room with a twin bed, and a private room with a new full size Beauty Rest bed, and a shared bathroom. My home is open to you to enjoy the living space in addition to the bedroom, and gardens. Please clean up after yourself. Home cooked breakfast from at 7-7:30 A. M. or self serve coffee, tea, juice, breads, yogurt, boiled eggs, cheese, peanut butter, cereals, breakfast bars, no cooking, please clean up. I'm available for talking or advice about the area. I've worked and went to school in Philadelphia and Wilmington and visit often. There are many Meetups in Philadelphia and Wilmington both easily reached by train or bus a ten minute walk from my home. My area is also serviced but Uber and Lyft and approximately $20 from the airport.

I'm looking for verified quests only who will respect me and my guests and my home and rules and no children. Please be comfortable and ask if you need anything else.


Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 90%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi