A room with everything you need. Working space, chill out corner, and storage.
Very cosy single-room in a great Airbnb flat share

Privatna soba

1 gost

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The Airbnb flat-share is in a peaceful and quiet area, but still very close to the city centre. From Dollis Hill station (Jubilee line) it takes about 25 to 30 minutes to Oxford street.

The room is very small but extremely cosy and comfortable; and great for solo adventurers. Moreover, there is a fully equiped kitchen with everything you need.

You will share the flat with three or four more Airbnb travelers. We have 3 bathrooms


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 1
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $40
Sigurnosni polog $279
Vikend cijena $40 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Please the shoes off when arriving back into the apartment. Please, also consider flat mates when coming home late, to be mindful of your noise levels. You will be sharing the kitchen and the bathroom - so if you can consider how you leave it after you have finished that would be wonderful. Any form of bulling or aggressiveness is prohibited. It would be great if you respect the space and return the room as clean as you found it.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Kseniia
Kolovoz 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Alexander
Srpanj 2017.
Stefan's flat was perfect for my needs. Comfortable bed/relaxed atmosphere/good value.
Profil korisnika Stefan
Stefan odgovara:
Thanks, we are trying our best to make you feel relaxed and comfy :-)
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Roberto
Travanj 2017.
Perfect!
Profil korisnika Stefan
Stefan odgovara:
Salve Roberto, thanks for the nice feedback. You were a perfect guest too.
Travanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Oğuzhan
Ožujak 2017.
These are the facts about the place; - It's far away tube. - You have buy toilet paper, shapmoo etc for yourself - You will live in this house with 4 people - You wont see Stefen because of he is abroad. - When there is a problem, you have to fix it with other tanent (she is so kind yes) who doesnt want to deal with. - There was a construction when I am living there, an the noise! - I dont want to say no more :(
Profil korisnika Stefan
Stefan odgovara:
Thank you for your valuable feedback. The single room, however, was not advertised to come with essentials like shower gel, shampoo etc. That is the reason for the very low price. But, I will from now on provide shampoo, coffee etc. Construction work on the street is unfortunately out of my control.
Ožujak 2017.

Profil korisnika David
Ožujak 2017.
Stefan's apartment is a great budget way to stay in London. I stayed for long term which brings out the ups and downs of any community living together, but overall we managed to solve the issues. The apartment is like on the photos, this room is super tiny, perfect for sleeping during a short stay. People do smoke in the apartment.

Ovaj domaćin ima 23 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Veljača 2012
Profil korisnika Stefan

I am an Austrian living in London. Love traveling and do not like to stay in big touristic hotels. To live like locals gives a much better sense of the culture and lifestlye in different regions. Hence renting and living in a flat is the best option I can imagine to explore a new environment. Airbnb is just great. If I had more time to travel and more money to work less I would book a flat every month.

Jezici: Deutsch, English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi