2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

Prostor

There are beautiful country walks close by and water sports on the lake which I can book ahead for you if you would like. Near to the m20 and M25. Close to large town for shopping theatre cinema etc. 24 hrs Tescos superstore is 5 mins walk for last minute essentials or cheap breakfast in the morning.

Dostupno gostima

Guests will have there own bedroom bathroom and living space. Tea and coffee is also provided in your room. plus clean towels. If you need anything else just ask.

Ostale napomene

If I can help you with your stay please let me know. Due to work commitments please talk to me re check in. I am not always available before 5.30


Sadržaji
TV
Osnovna oprema
Šampon
Grijanje

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $14 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $77 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 17:00
Odlazak do 10:00

Please be respectful of noise. No loud TV or music after 10pm. No smoking in rooms. Please leave shoes at front door please. I do not provide an evening meal but if this is something you want please chat to me. I hope you like animals and please enjoy your stay. If you need anything let me know.

Dodatne napomene
Some pet(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

13 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Ellen
Kolovoz 2017.
Very comfortable room, clean, nice area with shop and pub closeby. Good place to stay if your walking the pilgrimsway.

Profil korisnika Jake
Srpanj 2017.
Carol is an amazing host, very welcoming and very tentative. She's a very nice person, really friendly and is there if you want to talk to her for a nice chat and also gives you your privacy. I would definitely stay there again if I worked in that area against. Thanks a lot Carol!

Profil korisnika Susan
Srpanj 2017.
This was an excellent one night stop off while visiting family. A great location for trips to Rochester and Maidstone. Carol's home is lovely and its incredibly clean and Carol is a lovely warm welcoming host. I completely recommend an early morning or evening walk around the lake just 5 mins from her home, beautiful and very relaxing. If she will have us back my little boy and I will certainly book again on our next visit to my family in Eccles!

Profil korisnika Chuan
Srpanj 2017.
We spent a delightful 2 days in a very pretty house in delightful country in Kent. Everything was at 5 star level. In view of our excellent experience, there is really nothing much more to say. P.S. This was our very first experience of AirBNB, and we must say will certainly not be the last.

Profil korisnika Carol
Svibanj 2017.
We were let down by another booking and once we contacted Carol, she responded immediately and was very accommodating with only hours notice. She has a beautiful home, within easy driving distance of all amenities close to a beautiful lake. We were very comfortable and only sorry we couldn't stay longer. Happy to recommend Carol's lovely home.

Profil korisnika Chiara
Travanj 2017.
After a very long walk I was looking just for a quiet place to stay. But Carol surprised me offering so much more! The place is spotless and she was extremly kind and welcoming. It felt like home!! :)

Profil korisnika Janell & Tertius
Siječanj 2017.
I had a lovely stay at Carol's place. She is very friendly and accommodating, I would recommend staying here!

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Lipanj 2016
Profil korisnika CarolCarol je Superhost.

HI my name is Carol, I am a health care professional, I currently work for the NHS and I specialises in memory, I am also into holistic therapy's please ask further if you are interested. I love good holistic food, animals, nature and I have an open mind about life generally, I also love cinema, theatre, concerts and festivals. I have recently moved to this lovely area, there is a beautiful lake 5 minutes walk from me , and the walk around the lake is stunning, peaceful and uplifting. there is a water sports company who offer water sports at the lake and I have recently started to kayak, which is great fun, I would highly recommend it. I have 2 rooms on offer at the moment one is a double room and the other is a single room, guests have access to a living room which has wi fi TV and is light with a nice Juliet balcony that over looks the garden. if you need to more information please don't hesitate to ask.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi