My studio space, I will clear the desk of everything of courseThe room gets some great sunlight.
Quiet and Sunny Single Room in Central London :)
Quiet and Sunny Single Room in Central London :)
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

- This is my room, in a flat of 4. I am looking for someone to stay there while I am away. I have two flat-mates who are friendly and considerate, but busy, so may not be around much. The fourth room is also being let on Airbnb.
- This would be perfect for someone in their 20's/30's, on a solo adventure or business trip.
- 5 mins from West Kensington Tube station!

Prostor

I have to say, this place is in an amazing location, 5 mins from West Kensington Tube stop with District line, or 15 mins from Barons Court/ Earls Court with Piccadilly line. North End road is lively with market and shops, Sainsbury's 2 mins away, Kensington High Street, Knightsbridge, and many museums all closeby!
The room is cheap for the area due to the limited dates and as I won't be present to show you around - but a great deal for the right person!

Interakcija s gostima

It is my room so I will not be there, except to meet you when you check in/out. My 2 flat-mates, Faisal and Martina will be around sometimes but are generally busy, so really this is not so much of a social place, more of an accommodation in which to stay in a great location, and you can do your own thing. Faisal is the main tenant and has a policy to request a passport copy before you stay.

Ostale napomene

I will clear out my room/empty the wardrobe so that there is space to store your things, however I may leave some personal items (books on the top shelves, extra bedding in the cupboard, and some of my stuff under the bed). These will be out of the way.


Sadržaji
Dizalo
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $15
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 jednostruki krevet

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 08:00
Odlazak do 23:00

- Please clean up after yourself, especially in the kitchen :)


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Alex
Srpanj 2017.
Despite only seeing Phoebe twice, as I was staying in her room, she was a great host when she was needed. She even offered to cook pasta for me on both occasions, of which the second time was gladly accepted. The other flat mates around were really awesome too, and I'd definitely recommend this place for the travellers that are on a budget, but want a really good location. Definitely would come back .

Profil korisnika Ahmed
Srpanj 2017.
I stayed in Phoebe's place for few days during my visit to London. Her house is in a really good location 2 mins from the tube and the district itself is really well connected to the city center and there are a lot of shops and restaurants around. The room was very clean and the check in process was so easy and convenient. I would definitely stay there again when I visit london :)) HIGHLY Recommend !!

Profil korisnika Marianne
Lipanj 2017.
I had a pleasant stay, good location and Phoebe was a very helpful host in communicating check in information.

Profil korisnika Kayla
Travanj 2017.
Phoebe's place is perfect for a solo traveler. Great location, close to West Kensington and Baron's Court tube stations. Also a walking distance from the Design museum and Kensington High street shopping. Phoebe's room was very cozy and she was available for any questions that I had. The roommates are also very cordial and easy to coexist with. Overall it was a perfect spot for my mini solo adventure! Thank you Phoebe :)

Profil korisnika Christopher
Kolovoz 2016.
Lovely single room in a quiet neighborhood with great public transport access. Didn't get to meet Phoebe in person but she has lovely roommates! Thank you so much Phoebe!

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Srpanj 2016
Profil korisnika Phoebe

I am a musician, and have been living in London for 2 years now. I came here to do my masters in Composition for Screen at the Royal College of Music. Now I work as a composer of music for any project that comes my way, and I also teach piano.

In terms of hobbies, I love dancing, (especially salsa/bachata), playing music (piano/percussion), and I do enjoy abit of cooking/baking too! I also love being outdoors, arts/crafts, bargain hunting, and I try to cycle everywhere within reason.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi