LivinroomLivingroom
Quiet family appartment in Kreuzberg
Quiet family appartment in Kreuzberg
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
6 kreveta
1 kupaonica
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
6 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Spacious and quiet familiy appartment (95sqm) in the heart of Kreuzberg. Next to Oranienstraße, Berlinische Galerie, Freiluftkino Kreuzberg und Prinzessinnengarten.
The bus and subway are close by. You will find a wonderful garden and a beautiful flat with a fully equiped kitchen.
The 1. bedroom (18 sqm) has a double bed (2 x 2m).

The 2. bedroom (26 square meters) is the child's room. There is a sofa bed (1,4 x 2m) and a bunk bed with two mattresses( 2 x 0,9 x 1,9m)

Prostor

Spacious family apartment in the heart of Kreuzberg, located on the 4th floor with all windows showing in a southeasterly direction to the very quiet courtyard and garden. although quiet, the apartment is only a few minutes walk away from Oranienstrasse with all the bars, shops and nightlife.
There is a beautiful garden with barbecue, swing, tree house and hammock, absolutly perfect for children. In the front house, facing to the street is the "Clanndestino", a pleasant tapas bar that invites you to a nice glass of wine and some delicious tapas.

In the 30sqm living room there is a large sofa, dining table with 7 chairs, 46-inch TV, DVD, stereo.

Next to the living room is the fully equipped open kitchen (18sqm). There is really everything you need (dishwasher, toaster, coffee maker, washer, spices, loads of pots, plates and glases, etc.) to cook a nice meal.

The hallway (10sqm) runs along the entire apartment and provides enough space for clothes and shoes. There is also a library with books in English and German, as well as children's books and games.

The bathroom (9 sqm) is fully equipped (bath, mirror wardrobe, hair dryer, ...).

In the first bedroom (18 sqm) has a double bed (2 x 2m), wardrobe, desk and a 24 inch television(URL HIDDEN)

The second and larger bedroom (26 square meters) is the child' room. There is a sofa bed (1.4 x 2m) and a bunk bed with two mattresses (2 x 0.9 x 1.9 m), a spacious wardrobe, desks, toys and children's books.

Dostupno gostima

You have access to every room.

Interakcija s gostima

You can always contact me while staying here but i wont be around.
Christiane who will hand over the key and look after the flat as long we are out of town will be happy to help.


Sadržaji
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Unutarnji kamin
Internet
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $86
Sigurnosni polog $492
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta, 1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

- Smoking corner at the stairwell


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 4 noćenja

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Wojtek
Kolovoz 2017.
Tina's appartment is a perfect place for a stay with family. We have to little girls (2 and 5 years old) and they both felt great there, just like at home. Apart from that this appartment is very comfortable: huge, nicely designed, with every equipment you need. Only two little flaws: there is no elevator (and it is 5th floor) and not so close to tube station, you need a 10-minutes walk to get there. Generally, it is highly recommended!

Profil korisnika Olivia
Kolovoz 2016.
Un appartement magnifique et très bien situé. Une cuisine top. Nous reviendrons avec grand plaisir et encore merci à vous deux :)

Profil korisnika Jesusdetarazona
Kolovoz 2016.
te sientes como en casa porque esta totalmente equipada. Recivimiento y sensación de acompañamiento ante cualquier problema perfecto. Casa tranquila, sin ruidos y a 15' de la isla de museos. Piso amplio y cómodo y acogedor, fuimos 6 y perfecto. Muy buenos vecinos. Punto flaco 4 sin ascensor, por decir algo, pero a nosotros no nos importó.

Berlin, NjemačkaČlan od Srpanj 2016
Profil korisnika Tina
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi