Hallway Bathroom
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A two-room apartment, located just 10 minutes from the city center by tram.

Prostor

The property was built in 1924 and is solidly built in stone.
The apartment is on the ground floor and has two rooms, kitchen, bathroom and a balcony. The apartment is 59 square meters and located in the district of Majorna, only 10 minutes by tram from the city center.
Right next to the apartment is a small grocery store, and around the area there are a few restaurants/bars.
The apartment is close to both Slottskogen (Gothenburgs main park) and Saltholmen (one of the most popular bathing place in the archipelago).

Dostupno gostima

In the apartment there's tv, wi-fi and speakers with aux. The bathroom has a shower but no bathtub.
The property has a beautiful courtyard with both lawn and gravel, table and chairs for everyone to share.

Interakcija s gostima

I always meet my guests in the apartment to hand over keys and important information. During your stay I won't be in the apartment.


Prostor
Može primiti: 3
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti: Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje: 25
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

The property tenants are very calm and the rules in the house is that it is supposed to be quiet between 22-08. You are not allowed to smoke inside the apartment. You toss your garbage at the sorting in the inner courtyard.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Fleksibilni

Otkažete li više od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat novca. Otkažete li manje od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje u okviru rezervacije.


Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Nora
Kolovoz 2016.
My fiancé and his family stayed at Märtas place for 3 days. I came by everyday during the day when I would pick them up and drop them off. It was a really cozy flat, plenty of natural sunlight. It had a very retro/hipster feeling to it which I thought was very charming. The bedding was very comfortable, one 120 bed, one matress and a 3 person couch so it's perfect for 3 people. The location was also ideal. There are several super markets in the area, restaurants and easy access to trams (only 5 minute walk). The flat was clean too. Märta was a great host overall. She always replied to my messages and she texted me to check if everything's going good. She was very kind and easy to reach! :)

Jezici: English, Svenska
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana
Točne podatke o lokaciji gosti dobivaju nakon potvrde rezervacije.
Slični oglasi