King size bed Ceiling to floor windows keeps the room light and airy
Modern, Own Bathroom, Fully Furnished Double Room
Modern, Own Bathroom, Fully Furnished Double Room

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

You’ll love my place because it's one minute away from the station, 30 seconds from a supermarket, very quiet, roads in the estate is only for access to the properties and parking therefore there is no traffic. It's very modern and clean, ceiling to floor windows makes it light and spacious, obviously having private bathroom makes the difference. we have good size garden at the back with a furniture and BBQ. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Prostor

My property is a minute away from the main public transport which will take you to west end in 30 minutes and to the city in 22 minutes. Trains leave every 15 minutes. Also it is 30 seconds from the main supermarket where you can find most of the things you would need. It is located in a very quite area. The apartment has got a security access. When you are indoors, you have got a light compact room with built in wardrobe, study desk with computer, printer and TV with own modern bathroom. Open plan kitchen and lounge is also very modern and spacious with sliding doors to a long but narrow balcony. I have a 7 year old daughter and a 6 year old son. They have a very good nature and very well mannered kids. They have their room and bathroom. They stay at my place every Tuesday, Friday and most Saturdays. We are generally busy with school and activities and tent to spend time outside rather than indoors.

Dostupno gostima

My guest have an access to kitchen where there is a washing machine, dishwasher microwave, kettle, fridge/freezer and cooking facilities. Guests are also welcome to use the lounge, balcony and the garden.

Interakcija s gostima

I would interact with the guest as much as they need me to. I generally leave for work early invite morning and some day return in the afternoon, some days later in the evening. However as I am self employed I can change my hours of work if I need to. I am happy to guide my guest and help with their needs as best as I can.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 2
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet
Doručak

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

18 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Ivan
Rujan 2017.
Gokce and her family are very nice and helpful. The house is slick looking and very well maintained. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to visit London!

Profil korisnika Josie
Rujan 2017.
Perfect location, really welcoming and very flexible around ever changing dates. It was for my Mum and she was made to feel really welcome and at home, and most of all she felt safe and comfortable. Thanks again!

Profil korisnika Charmaine
Srpanj 2017.
Very centrally located with good facilities. Gokce very attentive host and lovely apartment.

Profil korisnika Rozzie
Srpanj 2017.
I booked Gokce's place quite last minute for a weekend in London to go to BST Festival. First of all I have to mention location: free parking was a massive bonus because it meant I could save money as driving was a lot cheaper than catching the train and I was able to leave my car in a safe place all weekend and not have to pay a penny, a rare thing anywhere, never mind in London! I'm from the Midlands and have only been to London a couple of times but never on my own and I've never driven, but Gokce's place was so easy to find and in such a convenient location if you are travelling down from the north. Gokce met up with me and walked me to the flat so there were no complications about trying to find it. If you are worried about it being too far away from the centre, don't be; it's right around the corner from a tube station and it took me only half an hour, if not less, to get to Hyde Park. If you are someone who doesn't like to be totally immersed by the noisy city life of London, this flat in Highams Park is a happy medium - close enough to the action but far away enough that you can have some peace and quiet. Gokce was great with communication, we exchanged phone numbers and she was regularly in contact to give me directions and was really flexible with check in times (my ETA's were all over the place!). She also provided me with my own key so I could come and go as I pleased. As for the flat itself, the only negative I have is that it's on the top floor and there was no lift and I brought way too much stuff so struggled carrying it - luckily Gokce's family and neighbours helped me take everything up and back down when I left! The flat itself is absolutely immaculate, beautifully decorated, modern and simplistic. The bed is so comfy and there are double doors you can open up which is lovely to get a summer evening breeze in. Having an ensuite bathroom was great because I really felt I had my own space to chill out in. The walk-in shower was gorgeous! Towels and toiletries were also provided which was great. And again, I must emphasise: so clean! Amazing open plan kitchen and lounge area with a balcony as well. Looks just like the pictures, if not better. Gokce provided food and drink and I was able to help myself e.g. to cereal and juice in the morning which made me feel right at home. If there is anything else you need, it is right across from a huge Tesco store. When I arrived her family were lovely and welcoming and kind enough to offer for me to join them for dinner which was delicious. Gokce was very helpful and accommodating to my needs...

Profil korisnika سوئفٹ
Srpanj 2017.
We stayed in apartment for 7 nights. And we really enjoyed it! The apartment was clean, plenty of space and next to the very good transport links , supermarket and restaurants. In the future we will recommend this apartment to other people.

Profil korisnika Boris
Lipanj 2017.
Very good family, good location, perfect conditions for the price, I recommend to all - very good hosts and a nice place to stay!

Profil korisnika David
Lipanj 2017.
Amazing host, amazing location, highly recommended.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Rujan 2013
Profil korisnika GokceGokce je Superhost.
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi