Living roomKitchen
Self-contained unit (separate from main house).
3 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Your self-contained two-bedroom unit is: in a quiet suburban street; detached from the main house (owners are resident); has a full kitchen (excl dishwasher); accommodates three people (maximum, no extras); has off-road parking; and backs onto a small bush reserve (ie no rear neighbours). Additionally, private laundry facilities are available in the adjoining garage free of charge.
(NB We get the odd possum visiting from the reserve, so don't be alarmed if there is a bump in the night).


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 jednostruki krevet

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

- Maximum of three guests (regardless whether adults or children).
- As we have a Jack Russell dog who loves an open gate, please keep the gate closed at all times.
- For their own safety, please keep children out of the garage.
- Please clean & put away dishes prior to departure and place any rubbish in the external household (recycling) bins.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Fleksibilni

Otkažete li više od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat novca. Otkažete li manje od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje u okviru rezervacije.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

80 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Sue
Rujan 2017.
We enjoyed our stay, very clean and well maintained. Had everything we needed and extras like DVDs, CDs,heaps of attraction information. Tea, coffee, biscuits, and fresh milk was provided. Good bathroom with shampoo, conditioner and bath gel provided. Extra pillows and blankets are also available. The local IGA was 2 mins drive and could be walked to if it wasn't raining. We were greeted on arrival and quickly shown around as we had to go out. Great hosts, and good parking off street. Recommended

Profil korisnika Andrei
Rujan 2017.
Peter and Geraldine were awesome hosts. The house was on a really nice, quiet and family friendly neighbourhood. They were kind enough to point out some interesting places to visit and restaurants. We will definitely stay with them next time we're in Canberra.

Profil korisnika Carissa
Rujan 2017.
This is a great place. Description is 100% accurate. Suited us perfectly.

Profil korisnika Katja
Kolovoz 2017.
A fantastic place to stay. Extremely friendly hosts, a very clean and cosy place. A variety of tea and coffee was provided, even milk and biscuits! The best are the electric blankets. Will definitely go back.

Profil korisnika Victoria
Kolovoz 2017.
Super cosy and the perfect stop over on the way to Jindabyne. Heating was on for our arrival so it was toasty warm. Perfect hosts

Profil korisnika Craig
Kolovoz 2017.
We have a 4 week old baby. The Queen room had more than enough space for her. The chair was great for feeding. The granny flat was well fitted out, everything you need. Access is easy. IGA less than 15 minutes walk.

Profil korisnika Linda
Kolovoz 2017.
The place was very neat, clean, modern and just right for our needs. It is a small place but has everything that you would need. Peter and Geraldine are truly lovely hosts, friendly and hospitable people. We hope to go back again next year.

Teritorij australskog glavnog grada, AustralijaČlan od Srpanj 2016
Profil korisnika Peter And Geraldine

Originally from Adelaide (South Australia) and Darwin (Northern Territory) respectively, Geraldine and I are both long-time Canberra residents and have been happily married (to each other!) for 30 years and are now retired. Our two children, also married and living in Canberra, now have families of their own, leaving us with an 'empty nest' which we're privileged to be able to share with others.

We're very family orientated, and as such, are keen on getting outdoors with the kids and friends, whether it's on the sidelines, around a fire, under canvas or on the water. Our garage has filled up over the years (and remains filled!) with camping gear, kayaks, sports equipment, and more recently strollers, high-chairs, car seats, etc. Sound familiar?

We keep reminding ourselves that: "You don't retire from something, you retire to something!"

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi