Koliko je odraslih.
Koliko je djece.
Dob: 2 – 12
Koliko je beba.
Mlađi od 2
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Pura Vida Sky Bar & Hostel, our enchanting place in the middle of urban life, is located in the Old Town. You will feel the bohemian touch in the day, but you'll enjoy the vibe of the nightlife here.
The Sky Bar is the only roof top bar in the Old Town of Bucharest. With amazing views, weekly events, Pura Vida Sky Bar is a great place to meet travelers from all over the world but also beautiful local people.

Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 4
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 14:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Zajednička soba


Dodatni gosti $12 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $16 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

- it costs 10 RON to rent a towel
- there's a deposit for the locker keys (20 RON), which you receive back when you return your keys at check out.
- please let us know if you arrive later than 22:00

PLEASE NOTE. Because AirBnb is not usually used for dorms (shared rooms), the price that you will receive is the price for just one bed and not the entire room. If there are more persons joining, the price should be multiplied with the number of persons. And the rest of the payment can be done at the reception.

Otkazivanje rezervacija


Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.

Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Jordan
Srpanj 2016.
If only negative stars were possible. I guess 1/5 stars will have to do. When we arrived at 1400 the receptionist was missing. He came like 15-20 minutes later, bumbled around like he had never checked in a guest, and then showed us to our room. Some guys were still sleeping in our room (even though check out time was 1100 - 3 hours had passed). The receptionist sheepishly nudged them and scoldingly reminded them that it was past time to check out. It was pretty awkward to get settled right away because those guys hadn't been moved out yet. The receptionist was totally unaware that some people come ready to check in exhausted from their travels. But this was just the beginning. For more horror read on. The entire place smells like alcohol. We slept in a room that had transparent walls and door. They are ok for security but terrible for sleeping - the lights in the hallway were motion sensored so any movement turned them on full luminosity. The cheap wood bunks sound and feel like they are about to collapse. The bathroom had one little coed shower, with one little hook to hang articles on. There is more room in the trunk of a taxi cub than in this shower. Imagine showering in a taxi cab trunk. Also both the bathroom door handle was broken. And the shower handle was broken too. Frankly, this is a great place to stay if you want to get wasted at the bar on the fifth floor and then just fall into a bed. It's a miserable place for the rest of us.
Profil korisnika Pura Vida Sky
Pura Vida Sky odgovara:
Dear Jordan, thank you for taking your time to review us, your feedback is very important to us. We are very sorry that you had such a negative experience in our hostel. We can assure you that all our receptionists have been trained and had to pass tests in order to make sure situations similar to yours will not happen again. As far as the room and facilities go, we have fixed the handles you reported as broken, but unfortunatelly the building`s planning doesn`t allow any other layout for the rooms or showers. Regarding the beds, they were custom made in a wood shop and we can guarantee they are high quality, we have however checked them and fixed all the loose screws. We hope that we will have the chance to host you again in better circumstances this time. Best wishes!
Srpanj 2016.

Ovaj domaćin ima 11 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Bukurešt, RumunjskaČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika Pura Vida Sky

We are a young and energetic team of travelers with an amazing Hostel and Sky Bar in the middle of the Old Town of Bucharest. Located right next to the National Bank, on one of the emblematic small streets of Old Town, Pura Vida Sky Bar & Hostel is new, colorful, private, clean and close to everything you need for your staying in Bucharest.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 90%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana
Slični oglasi