2 Block from Private beach and 1m from Sandy Hook
2 Block from Private beach and 1m from Sandy Hook
3 gosta
Studio
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
Studio
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Please message me for any accommodations prior to booking. My place is close to a private beach, Sandy Hook, a short drive to other Jersey Shore towns, and many delicious restaurants within walking distance. You’ll love the apartment because of the spacious,clean environment, and how close it is to the water. Its great for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $25 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $25
Sigurnosni polog $100
Tjedni popust: 18%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

53 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika George
Rujan 2017.
William's location is great for a beach getaway. You are a 5-minute walk from the shore. There are plenty of bars, restaurants, and entertainment such as bike riding, yoga, coffee shops, breweries, waterfront attractions and more. Would recommend to anyone looking for a quick getaway. The apartment is one room with a bedroom and kitchen and a bathroom. Cozy and convenieint.

Profil korisnika Cindy
Kolovoz 2017.
Good location and great price.

Profil korisnika Ethel
Kolovoz 2017.
Apartment is conveniently located in Highlands close to the beach. It could do with some renovations. Otherwise, for an overnight stay, it's OK.

Profil korisnika Sam
Kolovoz 2017.
We had a terrific stay at this studio. It suited our little family perfectly, which consisted of my husband and I and our 2 year old toddler. We had all the kitchen essentials to make breakfast, especially eggs, which was a necessity for our very picky toddler. We picked up pastries and bagels at the Bay Ave Bakery every morning. We did bring our own skillet, knives and pots only because we knew we would have to make certain foods for our son. A few food recommendations: Bay Avenue Bakery - less than 2 blocks away-- great breakfast items--we never had to toast the bagels because they were fresh from the oven; Fresh- literally next door to the studio- delicious farm to table gem of a restaurant with very innovative flavors (the scallops and crab cake--yumm--still dreaming about it); Porcini - half a block away-- great food; and the Lusty Lobster-- 3 blocks from the studio-- we ordered oysters on the 1/2 shell for pickup (William even has an oyster pan!) and enjoyed it after a day at the beach. Best of all-- we walked over the Shrewsbury River bridge and across the overpass to a virtually private ocean-side beach - - about a 15-20 minute lovely walk door to door. The private beach around the corner from the studio is bay side- not the best water--but the sand was great for our son to play in. Do bring your own paper towels, dish soap, ground coffee, toilet paper (if you are particular about that sort of thing), hand soap and other essential toiletries.

Profil korisnika John
Kolovoz 2017.
The room was clean modern and had a great location. The host was quick and responsive on all questions. We took the hosts recommendation for dinner and ate right next-door at the fresh bistro which was truly outstanding !

Profil korisnika Mark
Kolovoz 2017.
Close to awesome restaurants and bars. The beach is close. Great experience.

Profil korisnika Carla
Kolovoz 2017.
William was an excellent host. Thank for making things easy and comfortable. Carla

Ovaj domaćin ima 8 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Asbury Park, New Jersey, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Ožujak 2015
Profil korisnika William

Currently a full time medical student. I was born and raised on the Jersey Shore and Ive been an avid surfer, runner, and baseball player for as long as I can remember! There are very few things I enjoy more than a well prepared bowl of clams and linguini. I have not traveled much, but out of the very few places I've been California is my favorite.

Jezici: العربية
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi