Double bedroom with heigh ceilingsHallway
Bedroom in beautiful Victorian house in Hackney
Bedroom in beautiful Victorian house in Hackney

Privatna soba

1 gost

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is close to Hackney, Chatsworth Road Market, Dalston, Stoke Newington, Shoreditch which is all full of clubs, bars, restaurants and great shops. It's close to the canal if you fancy a calm walk to Hackney Wick where you'll find lots of interesting art collectives and of course warehouse parties. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood, the ambiance, the people, the light (lots of it!), the amenities. You have tons of buses nearby and the overground station for transport.

Prostor

You'll be staying in a beautiful 4 storey Victorian house with a garden.
You'll be sharing the space with 4 other lovely people between the age of 23-30 working in the creative, computer science and pharmacy sector. Two are males (Swiss and English) and two girls (French and English).

We have a utility room with a washer and dryer if you need to do your laundry.

Dostupno gostima

All communal areas, utility room, garden.

Interakcija s gostima

One of the flat mates will give you a brief induction of the house.
If you need to know anything they'll be happy to help, otherwise I can be contacted at any time whilst I'm away.


Prostor
Može primiti: 1
Kupaonice: 2 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $7
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)

As you'll be sharing the house with other people, basic courteous house rules apply:

- Tidying up after yourself. We've got a dishwasher in the kitchen and general washing up cleaning products by the sink.
- Keeping the bathroom clean and tidy after use.
- Keeping noise down past 11 am and before 9am.
- No extra guests allowed.
- No smoking inside the house.
- Shoes off indoors.
- No pets.
- Generally being respectful to the house and the other flat mates.
- Leaving the room in a respectable state.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Amy
Srpanj 2016.
I had a wonderful stay at Suchi's place. The room is spacious in a nice Victorian house with a lot of lovely details. The bus station is within an 1 min walk. The roommates were very friendly and welcoming. Checking in was smooth and my whole stay was satisfying.Would definitely stay again. Highly recommend it :))

Profil korisnika Andy
Srpanj 2016.
The host is very nice and friendly who would provide good recommendation on places to eat and travel near the accommodation. The place is clean and resemble what was place on the website. A good place to stay.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika Suchi

Hello there!

I'm a 27 year old "creative" (strange title, I know) working in advertising.
I'm born and bred in Oslo with roots in India, but have been living in London for the past 7 years. I love to travel and have enjoyed the company and warm welcome of many Airbnb hosts around Europe. I'd like to return the favour and am now finally hosting myself! Besides travelling I'm a big music enthusiast which is one of the many reasons I love London, there's always a great gig or night around the corner. I also love to cook, and like to experiment with various food fads. If you want to see what amazing things London has to offer, don't hesitate to give me a shout. :)

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi