Cijeli prostor

8 gostiju

4 spavaće sobe

5 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 8. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space, the light, the people, the ambiance, and the neighbourhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids), and big groups. Please follow us on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or Instagram @casadelpastorepadula to see weekly updates.


Prostor
Kupaonice: 1.5
Spavaće sobe: 4
Kreveti: 5
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 16:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $98
Sigurnosni polog $418
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

No Smoking indoors
No pets indoors (only on terrace if breached a penalty of €50 will be charged)
Towels to be left within the premises and not to used for the beach
No food or drink inside the swimming pool
Usage of pool from 8am to 10pm
Cleaning fee to paid upon arrival


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Ovaj domaćin primjenjuje umjerene uvjete otkazivanja.

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat novca. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat 50 % ukupnog iznosa noćenja te potpuni povrat naknada.


Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

9 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Shereen
Rujan 2017.
Amy and Giacomo were really accommodating hosts. We had the pleasure of staying at their house for 11 nights and we were a group of 5 adults and two young children. The house itself was set out well for all of us and there was plenty of equipment for the children including toys around the pool. It is in a good position for sightseeing and set in very large grounds. The swimming pool is a definite bonus. Also, Giacomo made fresh pizza for us all one evening in the outdoor pizza oven and it was the nicest pizza I've eaten! Thank you both again!

Profil korisnika Mylène
Kolovoz 2017.
Nous avons passé d'excellentes vacances. L'endroit est magnifique, très calme. La maison, malgré quelques détails à régler, a des atouts: bonne exposition, piscine avec une belle vue, four à pizza en état de marche. Amy et sa famille sont charmants et accueillants. La région offre des beaux chemins pour les cyclistes et les marcheurs. La maison est à 20 minutes de Lucques et 1h30 des cinque terre et de Florence. Séjour agréable, les quelques désagréments sont compensés la gentillesse d'Amy et la position de la maison.

Profil korisnika Davide
Kolovoz 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 85 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Hanna
Srpanj 2017.
We spent 8 days in Amy's lovely house on the hill. We were with two families, 4 adults and 4 young adults. The house has lovely original details, and a very nice atmosphere. there is a lovely kitchen built outside the house with a nice terrace and pizza oven. The swimmingpool was fantastic, with a marvellous view over the hills. We spent a lot of time there, reading and having our drinks. We know that Amy and her family will live in the holiday home themselves, and that they will transfer the groundfloor into a holiday appartment. I am confident that that appartment will also be a lovely place to stay! The location was fine to visit Lucca, Viareggio etc. shopping (groceries) in Camaiore, 10 minutes by car. in short: a lovely holiday house!

Profil korisnika Antje
Srpanj 2017.
We spend eleven wonderful days in Amys and Giacomos house. The house, the terrace, the forest around the house and the pool, everything is very pretty and lovely. My husband like to drive his bike in the mountains every day . My daughter and her girlfriend (17 years old) love this place too. If you like, you can visit some interesting places around this area. By car you reach Lucca in 20 minutes, this is a very nice little city. The next beach is also 20 minutes away. But you have to pay for the beach, there is only a little space for free. If you like more free Beach you have to drive 35 minutes. But if you like relaxing you can stay all the time at the pool and read a nice book and enjoy the calm. The pool is a perfect place. If you like the sun, there is enough till 15.00 o’clock but if you like a little bit shadow, the trees around the pool make it perfect. The only noise are the voices of the birds and in the night you can see many fireflys. Amy and Giacomo are very friendly and perfect hosts. Thank you for all Amy and Giacomo.

Profil korisnika Morten
Srpanj 2017.
This was an absolutely perfect place for us to stay with 3 adults and 7 kids. Familyfriendly hosts (Amy & Giacomo) with a couple of kids themselves. Beautifull old house, a wonderfull garden/forest in the backyard perfect for hiking, MTB, running or just for the kids to play in. Many good trekking/hiking routes in the area (Via Francegena). Usefull pool with a nice boardwalk around, original woodfired pizza-oven placed on a usefull cool outdoor terrace where we had all our meals. Nice little scenic village with a couple of simple restaurants when you dont have the energy to cook yourselves. Comes highly recommended!

Profil korisnika Fabio
Kolovoz 2016.
I've spent two lovely weeks in August with my family of 5 adults and 5 kids (2 of which are newborns). Amy's house is located in a very scenically contest. All the rooms are furnished with good taste, the kitchen is comfortable with a panoramic window overlooking the woods. The swimming pool is lovely and located in panoramic point that looks out on surrounding hills; the water is a little cold and unfortunately the tall trees near the pool cover the sun already in the early afternoon. The internet connection had a good speed but it crashed down after 2 days and it has not been re-established for the duration of the stay (it has been a problem of the provider not solvable in the central week of august). Montemagno is a very quiet place, the closest beaches are reachable in 20min. Amy and his husband Giacomo are very kind and lovable hosts that helped us with good tips and more.

ItalijaČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika Amy
Jezici: English, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati
Slični oglasi