Docks
BOATERS RETREAT, 130 feet on water!
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
3 kupaonice
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
3 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Beautifully renovated, this is a perfect vacation house , bright and sunny with a large new swimming pool. This is the perfect spot to watch the gorgeous sunsets on the canal. Close to restaurants and dining, the beach, family-friendly activities like boat rentals, jet skis, paddle boards, and nightlife. This s place suits everyone! Couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families
Boaters welcome!

Prostor

Recently remodeled, this house offers 3 bedrooms with private bathrooms, a modern kitchen with brand new Samsung appliances, a living room and a dining/ TV space. The outdoor patio by the pool and the dining area are facing west
With 130 feet on water and only one fix bridge to the Intercoastal, this is a perfect vacation house for boaters!

Interakcija s gostima

I will be present at your arrival and will stay at your disposal on call for any assistance you might need.
I will be happy to help you organize any trip or visit.
Vous pouvez me contacter a tout moment, pour un renseignement ou un service!

Ostale napomene

Children who cannot swim and children under 7 cannot be accepted on the property due to the proximity of the pool and canal.
Plese respect wild life, mainly iguanas you may spot around the yard!

Les enfants de moins de 7ans et ceux ne sachant pas nager ne peuvent etre acceptes vu la proximite du canal et de la piscine.
Presence d'iguane qui se prelassent sur le quai a respecter.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $75
Sigurnosni polog $500
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)

- Smoking is allowed outside only.
- The space is not suitable for young kids because of the dock and the pool, however children 10 an over are fine as long as they know how to swim
- Pets are welcome but not permited on sofas and beds.
- Due the the proximity of the canal, iguanas are often present on the property. There are absolutely harmless. We are animal friendly and expect our guest to respect them.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 6 noćenja

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Ma
Svibanj 2017.
This house is lovely! Tremendous pool, freshly renovated interior, location. Everything is close. We enjoyed onsite kayaks and bikes. Isabelle helped with everything we asked. 100% recommendation.

Profil korisnika Line
Travanj 2017.
Confort, propreté, calme .... Près de la plage, épicerie, resto. Les photos ne mentent pas.

Profil korisnika Christian
Siječanj 2017.
Great location by the canal. Even had kayaks we could use. Great outdoor space with pool and grill. House was fresh and clean. Isabelle responded quickly to our requests. Very friendly and helpful. Could definitely stay here again.

Ovaj domaćin ima 32 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Isabelle

We live in Fort Lauderdale since 1994, with our 2 children, 15 and 18, I am French native and a French/English translator and tutor. We enjoy the beach all year round, and we love to go back and spend the summer in the south of France, while visiting European cities on the way. I love design and architecture, landscaping, movies...and our 15 years old kitty cat!
As for my kids, well, they are the usual teens, most of the time riveted on any kind of device with a screen ! But always ready for travelling.
Bonjour, Je suis francaise et on habite la Floride depuis 1994 avec nos deux ados de 15 et 18 ans.
Nous aimons profiter de la plage toute l'annee, les voyages et les vacances dand le sud de la France en ete. J'adore le design, l'architecture, le cinema et notre chat mangeur d'iguanes! Je suis traductrice Francais/Anglais et donne des cours particuliers dans les deux langues.

Jezici: Español, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi