Second bedroomSecond bedroom
Cosy home, wifi, garden, 20 min walk to train
Cosy home, wifi, garden, 20 min walk to train

Cijeli prostor

4 gosta

2 spavaće sobe

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A lovely cosy home with large garden and deck. Crayford (zone 6) is a great place from which to visit central London or explore lovely Kent. 15-20 min walk to the station with trains into Waterloo (40 minutes), Charing Cross (45), London Bridge (35).

Prostor

A very warm, comfortable and cosy home in which to be based during your visit to Greater London. This is actually my partner's home but I am managing the listing. Two double bedrooms, large dining/sitting area with doors out into the garden. Small but well equipped kitchen. The bathroom is downstairs. We can provide a cot if necessary.
Before booking please tell us a bit about yourself. It is nice to get a sense of the people staying.

Dostupno gostima

There is only one room that is not for use during the stay. It is a study come store room upstairs. Otherwise, everywhere is open for access.

Interakcija s gostima

If you need any help either myself or my partner (whose home this is) will be available.

Ostale napomene

The bathroom is on the ground floor.

Please remember that this is my boyfriend's home and as such we would like to get a sense about the people staying so please, before trying to book, write and tell us a bit about yourself and your plans.
We have set a charge of an additional £50 per additional guest after 4 people per night but this does not include children under 3 years of age. We can provide a travel cot for children under 3.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 14:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
TV
Osnovna oprema
Grijanje

Cijene
Sigurnosni polog $278
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 14:00

- Please ensure you do the washing up before you leave.
- Please put the rubbish into the bins outside before you leave
- Many families live in the area. Please respect this by not being too noisy
- No food or drink (except water) in the bedrooms
- Please just respect the house as you would your own home.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 4 noćenja.

13 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Ina
Srpanj 2017.
Rebecca and Aiden were so considerate and friendly hosts. We enjoyed our stay in their lovely house very much. Our dog was safe in the nice garden. We slept better than ever in the quiet surrounding. For us it was a perfect recovery from workaday life. We surely will come again!

Profil korisnika Pam
Lipanj 2017.
My mother and I had a lovely home away from home for our extended stay in the Crayford area which was very close to our good friends in Dartford. Close to public transport for sightseeing and equipped with everything you could need. Communication with Rebecca was excellent, can highly recommend a stay here. Pam

Profil korisnika Alither
Travanj 2017.
Beautiful home, I would stay here again.

Profil korisnika D
Studeni 2016.
This was so much better than expected. Lovely home, clean, comfortable,private, quiet yet close to all you could want. Home from home! Easy walking distance to supermarkets, trains etc. and easy access to central London. Locals friendly and taxi services fast and efficient. Hosts were amazing and very accommodating. Communications spot on and all in all, one of the best stays to date. In short, I cannot find any fault and hope I can visit again next year. Can't wait. Thanks so much Rebecca.

Profil korisnika Oliver
Listopad 2016.
This house was all Airbnb is about! A comfortable, warm house, with good Wifi, garden, quiet neighboorhood, a well equipped kitchen... could go on with all the praise, but space here is limited ;-) Rebecca was a perfect host, friendly, caring, but never intrusive. We went to London by Park and Ride, parking our car at Sitcup station, because crayford Station has been under re-construction. Everything was really great. Thank you very much!

Profil korisnika Xiao
Listopad 2016.
Rebecca's house is the best Airbnb experience so far. The house is located in a vey quiet surrounding with friendly neighbours and lovely neighbourhood cats visiting us quite often. It's airy and clean with all the necessary equipment we need. The kitchen has all different spices and sources which gave us great surprise. The shower is great, the garden is nice and well maintained. The beds have good quality mattresses. So it is literately a home from home. The distance from the place to town centre is 20 minutes by walking. So I would recommend renting a car to go around. Town centre has everything we need. A super large sainsbury and nandos, Mc Donald, boots. Very handy. I would recommend Rebecca's house to anyone.

Profil korisnika Laura
Listopad 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 86 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ovaj domaćin ima 45 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Srpanj 2011
Profil korisnika Rebecca

I have been using Airbnb and hosting through the site for some years now. I love travelling and have used airbnb in the States and in Colombia (as well as in the UK).

I have done alot of hosting on and off for a while now. Initially just my spare room but for the summers of 2014 and 2015 I let my whole house while housesitting for my step mum. I will do the same later in the year when she goes away again for a couple of months.

I consider myself a very honest and trustworthy person. I am a pretty independent person. I am fairly serious minded although I enjoy a good giggle with my friends. Travelling has taught me that we don't really need very much. However, my laptop saved my sanity on occasions while I was travelling during a year out in 2011 - being able to watch a favourite film or TV programme while you are feeling lonely is a great comfort. Also being able to friends and family when you've been on your own for a while.

As a guest I think I am probably pretty flexible and don't need a place to be a Hilton. I do need it to be clean though. Mind you, I survived a month in a shed on a farm... As a host, I think I have done a fairly good job!? I have really enjoyed having people to stay with me and I have met some lovely people.I realise how important it is to be made comfortable in a new place and I hope I am welcoming and helpful. You can really make or break someone's experience so I hope I would enable someone to have a wonderful time while staying in the massive and eclectic city of London.

On this site I not only have my home (which I am not currently letting) and my partner's home as he lives with me. As I already have an account we are letting his home through my account. The reviews up until now (June 2016) refer to my home. We look forward to receiving many positive reviews about his home.

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Rebecca.
Rebecca
Aiden pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Aiden

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi