nice house near beaches and pacevil
nice house near beaches and pacevil

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $12 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $6
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

I want quiet during night and I don't allow drunk irresponsible people in the house.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

42 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Andre
Rujan 2017.
Excelente localização

Profil korisnika Charlotte
Srpanj 2017.
Carol's house is very well located, it is near to all amenities and the sea. Carol and her family are very friendly, it was a pleasure to live with them. You feel like home, it was my best experience with airbnb so far. Thanks for everything again.

Profil korisnika Szilvia
Travanj 2016.
Carol's house is just amazing with amazing people. They were helpful, nice, smiling, positive... I met with many of the lovely family members and it was a very nice experience for me. The house is in the best location I think, very close to St. Julians' centre. Calm street, nice room, it's ideal for have rest and get energy. I offer Carol's house for all. Thank you Carol and also your beautiful family. :) Big hugs.

Profil korisnika Monika
Ožujak 2016.
Staying in Carol home was very good choice. I enjoy vacation at Malta very much. Everything was perfect ;)

Profil korisnika Kate
Veljača 2016.
I had an amazing week in Malta staying with Carol and her family. I was there for a conference at the Hilton for several days with another few days to explore and the location was absolutely perfect for both purposes. My only regret is that I didn't have more time to spend with Carol and her family who were super lovely. I wasn't home much, really just to sleep, but for that it was more than perfect. Close to transport, shops, tourist activities. Internet connection so I could work in the evenings. All fabulous. (Only advice would be to those who don't like dogs or have allergies/fear of dogs - there's a dog who lives indoors who likes to bark at you, but he's a beautiful big softy and would never bite! Personally I loved having him around!) Can't recommend the place highly enough as a good, affordable base to explore Malta.

Profil korisnika Ensio
Siječanj 2016.
The family was very friendly and was welcoming us personally. The whole family was friendly and nice and dog was lovely too.
Profil korisnika CarolCarol je Superhost.
Carol odgovara:
i am very sorry ensio but you know we smoke i have written that i allow smokers in my house then why you booked in a smoking house that is not my fault and about the room i only changed funiture not the room
Siječanj 2016.

Profil korisnika Marten
Siječanj 2016.
To start with the positive side - the host was really warm and generous and offered us a drink when we arrived. Also the apartment was quite easy to find and the location was good - everything was by walking distance. But unfortunately there was a lot of minuses as well. First of all the room is NOT THE SAME as in the pictures. Instead of 2 single beds you just have one double bed and it is not as nice as in the pictures. Also the room was not so warm, but because it was January then it is acceptable. The bathroom wasn't tidy. There were at least 2 bras hanging on the door when you entered to the bathroom. Also there was no shower but just a bath in the bathroom and no curtain, so if you tried to take a bath or tried to wash yourself in any other way then you will probably over-float the whole room. Sorry to say that, but there was more negative sides in the apartment than positive sides.

Ovaj domaćin ima 24 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
MaltaČlan od Srpanj 2013
Profil korisnika CarolCarol je Superhost.

I am a woman with 3 kids 2 girls of 16 and 14 years and 1 boy of 3 years. We are very friendly I have been working with hosting tourists for 12 years

Stopa odgovora: 80%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana
Slični oglasi