Fairy lights turn on at dusk.Home during summer.
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

You are only 5 miles from the Border & the beach, 2 hours to Seattle, less than 1 hour to Vancouver. This room has all new linens, towels, queen size bed, all new furniture and appliances. Bathroom next door completely remodel. This room currently there is no pets allowed we do have another room where pets are allowed.

Prostor

This room was a formal living room. We have converted it into a beautiful bedroom with your own separate entrance, gas fireplace, and all new furniture. French doors with blinds in the glass. The bathroom is next door. Still working on the two hallways. This means everything is not perfectly clean. We do have new carpets in your room and would appreciate it is you removed your shoes while in your bedroom. You are out in the country there is no bus stop within 4 miles. There is Wi-Fi available for limited use only, there is a Woods Coffee four miles away that has free unlimited Wi-Fi. We just added brand new out door furniture, frisbee golf and badminton. To enjoy your down time.

Dostupno gostima

You will have your own separate entrance in the Southeast corner of the house. You may need to use the frount door if we are staining the deck. On our to do list for summer. The door will remain unlocked the day of your arrival. Keyes for the room both doors leading to the house and the outside of the house are in your room by the thermostat. The house is 3 stories and your room is on the 2nd floor. There are stairs outside of the house going up to the entrance. If you have problems with Mobility this is probably not the room or the house for you. I'm sorry we do not have handicap accessibility.

Interakcija s gostima

This space was designed to provide a safe affordable place to sleep while traveling to or from Canada or USA. We want you to feel at home. Other than that we will stay out of your hair. You have everything you need for a nice little breakfast and coffee in your room.

Ostale napomene

There is a outdoor firepit for your enjoyment. There is a small refrigerator in your room stocked with bagels, butter, coffee, creamer, and water. Our water is very tasty also. There is also a coffee pot, toaster, coffee, teas, and a microwave. We do have limited Wifi.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 16:00 – 22:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Doručak

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $10
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $45 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 16:00 do 22:00.

By booking with me you agree to follow my house rules.

No weapons of any kind allowed on my property or in my house.

No drugs of any kind.

Please make sure to remove your shoes before entering your room.
Slippers are advised for walking from your bedroom to the shared bathroom.

I expect common courtesy. This is my home first and for a night or two yours.

Absolutely no wondering to the 3rd floor, or the back of the property.

No kitchen or laundry access so please don't just help yourself.

No smoking in the house or within 100 feet of the house.

We provide some small samples of shampoos, lotions, etc.. please do help yourself to other guests personal items.

No parties, or others in the room that are not on the reservation.

Your room is a completely remodeled room from top to bottom absolutely NO PETS of any kind allowed.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

41 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Benjamin
Rujan 2017.
This is a peaceful room in a lovely house. Michaela is a nice, friendly, and accommodating host. We enjoyed staying here.

Profil korisnika Judy
Kolovoz 2017.
The house is set among some beautiful, old (huge!) trees, very serene. The room & bathroom are brand new and tastefully decorated, and I felt comfortable. Really enjoyed meeting Michaela, and our conversations and dinner. Very enjoyable stay, highly recommend!

Profil korisnika Therese
Kolovoz 2017.
Beautiful room. Quiet location. Great hostess! Everything we needed. Couldn't ask for anything more.

Profil korisnika Arthur
Kolovoz 2017.
Hug value!

Profil korisnika Adam
Kolovoz 2017.
Hands down the best Airbnb I've ever stayed at! Incredible value. If you are staying in the area, just book it ... You'll be glad you did!

Profil korisnika Reggie
Kolovoz 2017.
The room was very nice and on a gorgeous secluded and wooded property. Liked the private entrance. A lot of small details about the room were appreciated. About a 10 min ride to the quaint border town of Blaine.

Profil korisnika Ira
Kolovoz 2017.
I stayed in the "fireplace room" and found it to be specious, very comfortable, clean, and very quiet! Michaela's home is out in the country, but still very close to Blaine and an easy drive to town and back. As an added bonus she has a very friendly kitty, Miss Kitty, that took a liking to me and kept me company while I hung out in the yard and read my book. A good bet for any other Airbnb-ers heading to that corner of western Washington, or Canada.

Ovaj domaćin ima 39 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Blaine, Washington, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Lipanj 2016
Profil korisnika Michaela

I am native to San Diego California. Moved to Blaine 13 years ago. I started on compleatly renovating this home Spring 2016. One room at a time. I have successfully completed the Fireside Room and 95% done with the bathroom on the 2nd floor, and 50% with the porch just outside the Fireside room. When not working on the house I love to travel, the mountains have been my favorite these days. But the Ocean will always be my first love.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi