Beautiful apartment great location

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Beautiful wooden floorboard apartment with everything you could need. 2 bed flat where myself and my partner live (33/36yr old females working full time).

Queen bed in lovely place, next to tram stop,
Internet, as much tea and coffee as you can drink, quiet but close to chapel street.

Prostor

Secure apartment located just off of Dandenong road, 2 mins from tram stop to chapel street/the city. 20min walk to chapel street.

Dostupno gostima

Internet, new washing machine, tumble dryer, coffee and tea making facilities (capsule machine), Netflix, full use of kitchen

Interakcija s gostima

We're fairly busy so likely to be out and about during the day and sometimes we're in on the evenings. Happy to help over the phone and leave some information in the room


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Internet
Bežični internet
Sušilica
Sušilo za kosu

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $6 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

We work full time Monday - Friday so would ask to keep noise down after 10.30pm at night on weekdays.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

8 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Rachel
Svibanj 2017.
Sarah and Kate are lovely hosts and it was a pleasure to meet them. They offer the guest use of their kitchen with tea, coffee and bread from Kate's bakery - delicious. The room itself is very small and basic with nowhere to sit except the bed, which is a problem when the hosts are home and you don't want to be sociable (although they are out all day during the week). Shared bathroom is OK but a dedicated space for the guests things and a towel rack to dry the towel would make the guest feel more welcome. Location is great, I found parking on the street with no problem.

Profil korisnika Mick
Ožujak 2017.
Sarah and Kate are very friendly and helpful people. The place is nice and clean. I really enjoyed my stay here.

Profil korisnika Emma
Veljača 2017.
Sarah's place is clean, comfortable and well located :)

Profil korisnika Ashwin
Ashwin
Veljača 2017.
Sarah and Kate were great hosts. Everything was available as one would require during their. Since they work full time, the house was pretty much to myself. Lovely interiors and a cosy home.

Profil korisnika Hannah
Prosinac 2016.
Great apartment - we felt like we had the whole apartment to ourselves most of the time! Check in was really easy and we enjoyed cooking in the kitchen. Great hosts - although we didn't see them all that much!

Profil korisnika Sean And Ellen
Studeni 2016.
Sarah and Kate were fantastic hosts during our stay at their place! They made us feel so comfortable and welcome - it felt like we were staying with friends. The flat itself was beautiful and had everything you could need. The bedroom was very comfortable and quiet and even had a TV that you could watch DVDs on. We couldn't fault our stay! Thanks again to you both.

Profil korisnika Alex
Listopad 2016.
This place just felt like home. She was quick to respond and very friendly. A lovely apartment and had everything we could of asked for!

Ovaj domaćin ima 12 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Saint Kilda East, AustralijaČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika Sarah

Hi All,

Originally from the UK I'm lucky enough to have the pleasure of calling Melbourne my home and owning a 2 bed apartment. I have travelled a bit and lived in shared houses a fair bit in the past. I would be happy to give advise on melbourne if you need any.

I work in a regular office job (8-5ish mon-fri), play hockey so spend plenty of time training and playing. I also try to get to some of the many restuarants/cafes.

I tend to be out a fair bit or you'll find my cooking or maybe watching something on Netflix. I try and keep the place tidy.

I have travelled a bit and have experienced massive shared dormitories to top notch hotels (through work!) to camping. Hopefully you agree I can offer a safe, homely place to stay with all the necessities you need (including plenty of tea as I work for a tea company!!) and am happy to share my tips.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi