Living room with a viewPlants and Om
Vancouver West End Stylish Apt 1bd + 1 sofa bed
Vancouver West End Stylish Apt 1bd + 1 sofa bed
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is in a perfect location, close to beaches and restaurants in Vancouver's beautiful West End. Steps away from Davie St., which is lined with great restaurants and bars, Robson St., which is great for shopping, and a 10 minute walk from Stanley Park, Vancouver's Sea Wall, and downtown.
Transit is easily accessible and the building is outfitted with an outdoor pool and gym.

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

Prostor

This West End apartment is in a quiet, concrete building close to Sunset Beach, English Bay, Davie St. restaurants and bars, Stanley Park, and the world renowned sea wall, great for walking or biking. A clean, modern space, close to Vancouver's most beautiful beaches, the apartment has a small balcony to enjoy the city's mountain views.

Dostupno gostima

You may access the gym and laundry as you like.

Interakcija s gostima

We will not be present during your stay.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $24
Sigurnosni polog $166
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Gabriela
Lipanj 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Vancouver, KanadaČlan od Lipanj 2012
Profil korisnika Anil

Film nut! Researcher, Film and Media Studies, college lecturer, soft spot for summer blockbusters.

I was born in Edmonton, Alberta in the prairies and grew up in Kelowna, British Columbia, in the Okanagan Valley, which is Canada's largest wine region. I worked in a winery during college.

I have been on Airbnb since June 2012 and enjoyed places in NYC and elsewhere. My parents recommended it after booking a lovely house in Costa Rica. That family swapped for my parents' home in Victoria, Canada.

I have enjoyed all of my Airbnb trips, and want others to have the same great experience!

Jezici: English

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi