Prijeđi na sadržaj
Privatna soba u: kuća u nizu

Bright, sunny double bedrm, close to Kings Cross

Arabella

Bright, sunny double bedrm, close to Kings Cross

2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
NAJVAŽNIJE ZNAČAJKE SMJEŠTAJA
Dobra organizacija prilikom dolaska100 % gostiju koji su nedavno ovdje odsjeli ocijenilo je postupak dolaska u ovoj smještaj ocjenom od 5 zvjezdica.

Great transport links. Not far from Kings Cross and St Pancras stations. Bus or train connections only 1 minute from the house with convenient links to the City, Soho, Oxford St, British Museum, Covent Garden, Camden etc. The Caledonian Road is seconds away, and has all the amenities for city living including a swimming pool, library, canal and shops.

Sadržaji

Wi-Fi
Kuhinja
Sušilo za kosu
Vješalice
Grijanje
Osnovna oprema

Kućni red

Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 23:00.
Odlazak do 12:00

Dostupnost

100 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Linda
Linda
Svibanj 2018.
Arabella was wonderful and accommodating. She was very understanding when our train was delayed and waited for us even though she had to leave. One thing potential guests should know is that there is no cleaning fee because you are expected to clean up after yourself. It wasn't a…
Profil korisnika Arabella
Arabella odgovara:
Thank you Linda for letting me know about my error on my listing re the two exits, that’s so useful. I’ll alter it. Re the bathroom, I don’t think anyone else was using it while you’re here, anyway thank you for keeping it clean. All the best to you,
Svibanj 2018.
Profil korisnika William
William
Siječanj 2018.
Arabella's flat is in a lovely area and easy to get around Islington and to other parts of London. This room shares a wall with the other guest room, which wasn't a problem for me, but the other guests were super polite and quiet. If there was a noisier guest in there it would pr…
Profil korisnika Nick
Nick
Kolovoz 2017.
Arabella was very friendly and kind, offering recommendations for food, directions for transportation, as well as letting us leave our bags after checkout. The room was very clean and pretty spacious for one person, and close to plenty of transport. Overall a great place to stay…
Profil korisnika Alex
Alex
Srpanj 2017.
We had a great time staying in Arabella's home! The neighborhood is very pleasant and its very conveniently located to get to other parts of the city. We'd definitely stay here again!
Profil korisnika Alexandra
Alexandra
Lipanj 2017.
We couldn't have asked for.a.better stay. Super location! It is about a 15 minute walk from Kings Cross and there are buses and the overground very nearby. Arabella was very friendly and helpful. The bed was so comfortable and we had everything we needed for a 4 day stay. Highly …
Profil korisnika Deborah
Deborah
Svibanj 2017.
Comfortable, clean home in London with lovely amenities. Warm, helpful and generous hostess. Quiet, neighborhood that is easily accessible by public transportation. Arabella greeted us warmly and was accessible if need (although we were able to navigate the city easily on our own…
Profil korisnika Bethany
Bethany
Veljača 2017.
"Near King's Cross" is misleading as we needed to take a bus to get there. Also, the bathroom is shared with three others. While this is not contradictory to the description, it was more than I expected. Otherwise the room was as advertised and was comfortable.
Profil korisnika Arabella
Arabella odgovara:
My apologies to Bethany if our description is misleading. 'Near Kings cross' is using the limited space to give an idea of where abouts in London we are. The 12 -15 minute walk to kings cross is not normally considered 'too far' to walk. The bus takes about 3-5 minutes to kings cross. Regarding 'quick reply times' I'm sorry you were unable to check in early. Any persuasions on your part could not have changed the check in time as guests can leave by 12 noon and the time then is used to prepare the room for the next guest. The keys and check in are ready for 2 pm onwards.
Veljača 2017.

Domaćin – Arabella

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Kolovoz 2014.
Profil korisnika Arabella
337 recenzija
I'm a mother of two sons and three step sons, we all lived together in this house but now they have all ( but one) grown up and left. I've been living around Islington since 1979 and in this house since 1987. I am a very keen Tango dancer and my hobbies include making things,…
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Slični oglasi