Lounge roomLounge room
Private Cottage in the heart of Surry Hills

Cijeli prostor

2 gosta

2 spavaće sobe

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Koliko je djece.
Dob: 2 – 12
Koliko je beba.
Mlađi od 2
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Set over 2 levels & positioned on one of Surry Hills’ most coveted streets, this generous terrace house offers the perfect blend between outdoor and interior living. The smart layout offers for a seamless, spacious flow through to the outdoor terrace and represents the perfect Inner City base for those travelling or in need of a short term rental.

Interakcija s gostima

Our Property manager will be on hand 24hrs for issues and emergencies (telephone number will be provided upon check-in)

Ostale napomene

This property is for maximum two guest occupancy. Parties and social functions are not permitted. The property manager reserves the right to request periodic inspections for long-term rentals.

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: 14:00 – 18:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Bežični internet
Kabelska TV
Zvono / bežični interfon

Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $82
Sigurnosni polog $409
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 18:00.

Maximum occupancy 2 guests. For long term rentals, the Property Manager reserves the right to request a periodic inspection.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

12 recenzije

Profil korisnika Ned
Kolovoz 2017.
This little cottage is in a great location. We were there in August and the house was very cold and there is no heating apart form a few small ceramic heaters that didn't really do much to warm the house up. It was a good base, the beds weren't very comfortable, you're paying for the great location in Surry Hills.

Profil korisnika Pratik
Kolovoz 2017.
cozy house, very conveniently located. fay was very considerate and allowed us to check in early morning instead of the usual noon, thanks!

Profil korisnika Angelina
Prosinac 2016.
The property management company was quick to respond and it was easy to check in and out. The location was awesome, I loved the neighborhood. However, in Australia, it was common to have large bugs during summer, so I had to get one of the plug-ins for the flying bugs. Then I had to get them to spray for the cockroaches because there were too many. They were really quick about spraying but I wish they helped clean up all the dead bugs that ensued after. Otherwise it was great everything else.

Profil korisnika Meghan
Kolovoz 2016.
Lovely cottage in the perfect location. All the best restaurants, pubs, bakeries and shops within a 5 min walk. Dryer did not function properly and the property manager was unable to fix. Everything else was wonderful. I'd definitely book again!

Profil korisnika Yao
Kolovoz 2017.
Very lovely house! Cute and modern design + old style sandstone walls and fire place. What a hidden germ in a central location! The communication is perfect! We really enjoyed our stay!

Profil korisnika Jeremy
Svibanj 2017.
Great place, fantastic location. Nice and accomodating owner/agents.

Profil korisnika Jianlei
Svibanj 2017.
The house is good and well "equipped", but I would recommend that hoist remove those redundant furniture and decors and make more space for the guests. Especially the sofa is too old and dirty, and there are too many pillows/cushions on it. There is a lack of cloth dryer. Installing a screen door and a heater for the bathroom will help. The lighting design is no good.
Profil korisnika RichardsEllliot
RichardsEllliot odgovara:
Thanks for your feedback, however the property is furnished to accommodate our maximum specified occupancy of 2 guests. Since you did not adhere to this, its not surprising that you did not have enough space. Noted, re the dryer and heater - this is useful feedback and we will look into implementing this.
Svibanj 2017.

Ovaj domaćin ima 2 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Novi Južni Wales, AustralijaČlan od Lipanj 2016
Profil korisnika RichardsEllliot

We are a boutique agency offering holiday listing management for owners.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena


Slični oglasi