KitchenDining/living room
Large Attic Double room - Close to UoN & QMC
Large Attic Double room - Close to UoN & QMC

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Koliko je djece.
Dob: 2 – 12
Koliko je beba.
Mlađi od 2
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This listing is for a large attic bedroom in a house with three other bedrooms. The bedroom is lockable and private but the bathroom and other communal areas are shared. The house is in a residential area and safe.

* Beeston train station is 5 minutes walk (Nottingham and London)

* Beeston bus station is 5 minutes walk (Nottingham centre in under 20 minutes)

* Tesco is 5 minutes walk

* University of Nottingham is 15 minutes walk

* Queens Medical Centre is 40 minutes walk

Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba


Dodatni gosti $7 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $14
Tjedni popust: 8%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

1) Please read the house rules
2) Do not leave common areas messy or untidy
3) Please clean the kitchen worktops, cooker, and any dishes/pans you use after you use them
4) Keep your kitchen belongings inside your assigned cupboard - not on the worktop. Any items left outside will be thrown away by our cleaner
5) Keep your bathroom belongings in your provided bathroom basket and keep these in your room. Any bathroom items left in the bathroom will be thrown away by our cleaner
6) We clean the common rooms once or twice per week. If you require your room or your bedding cleaning, please contact us as this can be provided for an additional cost
7) No smoking anywhere inside the house. Do not open your bedroom window and lean outside to smoke.
8) No outdoor shoes on the stairs or any upstairs bedrooms
9) Please report any problems with the house, whether they be functional or decorative to us. We really appreciate your help with this.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - The bathroom and some bedrooms are upstairs
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - Bathroom and kitchen are shared as is the living room


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Minimalni boravak: 10 noćenja

8 recenzije

Profil korisnika Andrew
Rujan 2017.
A good value shared house to stay. The house is not perfect, but Sean's arrangement was quick and responsive when you report anything. I am very satisfied with my stay, and would come back if I need to stay in Nottingham for a short term.
Profil korisnika Sean
Sean odgovara:
We'd certainly welcome you back Andrew. Thank you for the review and best wishes for your onward journey.
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Ashleigh & Dwayne
Kolovoz 2017.
Close to ammenities, everything you need is within walking distance. Good value for money and Sean was easily contactable. Would stay here again.
Profil korisnika Sean
Sean odgovara:
It was a pleasure hosting you both. You're very welcome to stay again. All the best
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Samuele
Srpanj 2017.
The house is in good location near Beeston Centre and good connection with public transport to Nottingham & Airport. Room was perfect, from my advise need improve little bit the cleaning in communal areas as bathroom and do some maintenance to it. Sean (owner) is away but keep good comunication.

Profil korisnika Chike
Srpanj 2017.
The room was quite big and comfortable with a king size bed, the house was quiet and I had an all round good experience

Profil korisnika Michelle
Prosinac 2016.
The house was okay and good value for the price. There were a few big issues upon our arrival but they were sorted out throughout our stay. The attic room was nice and large though often would be cold compared too the rest of the house (due to the way the temperature control in the house functions). Overall decent for the price and location - walkable distance to University of Nottingham and very close to Beeston center.

Profil korisnika Xin
Rujan 2016.
Very good room with good,kind and general landlord. He is very friendly to guest and his house is clean

Profil korisnika Sirapat
Rujan 2016.
The location is good for university student, also not too far from supermarket and the room itself was fine but the rest of the house was poorly finished and unclean. The garden has not been maintained. There was random items in there such as shopping trolley. One of housemate was complaining about paying electricity which was confusing because it is included in our room price.
Profil korisnika Sean
Sean odgovara:
Thanks for the feedback Sirapat. As mentioned in your 'move-in' guide, it's far more beneficial to inform me of any issues during your stay rather than after so I can action a remedy. You didn't contact me at all regarding these issues. We do not maintain the garden to be used by guests because of repeated BBQs which would result in rubbish being left in the garden and not thrown away. One housemate is a long term guest and utility bills are not included in his contract. The house is cleaned (room and communal areas) at the beginning of every new guest moving in (average every 1-2 weeks). I have had to email the guests in this house recently for the poor level of tidiness in the communal areas. There is no excuse for leaving rubbish laying around the house and not washing plates and pots after use. This is not a hotel with a daily cleaning service. Every guest is different and has different hygiene standards. Some guests keep their communal areas clean and some treat it as a giant waste centre :( There is no way to vet the personalities of the guests before they move in. Everyone says they are tidy when asked :) I am sorry on this occasion your housemates were not tidy, but other reviews show that sometimes there are no problems at all. Thank you for your stay and all the best.
Rujan 2016.

Ovaj domaćin ima 32 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Northampton, Velika BritanijaČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika Sean

Long-time property owner. Also a renter myself so I know both sides of the coin :)

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati
Slični oglasi