Living & Exit to Bedrooms Living & Exit to Bedrooms
Nice/well located flat in London!
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

Hi!,
The flat is divided in two levels which makes the space quite comfortable. - in the first level there are two well sized bedrooms (Huge) one of them very bright as it has big windows from side to side, at the second level is the Living room, Kitchen , Bathroom , and a big back garden.

Most of the areas are recently painted , so it has a well aired and bright atmosphere.

Few months ago the flat was a bit unfurnished , but now the living area has a sofa, few comfortable chairs , stools and a two small tables, All the furniture is quite light so you can move things around the space to make it more comfortable for you if you like.

the kitchen is full equipped.

The Bathroom spacious with a bath.

The back garden is big. definitively a space suitable to make a BBQ or to enjoy the sun a little bit. ( feel free to move the furniture out side if you like!)

The flat is very well located in south London, between Brixton, Hern Hill , and Loughborough Junction.

Brixton is 10 minutes walking ,Well known area for its restaurants, markets, cafes, pubs and for its nice atmosphere.
3 minutes away walking is Loughborough Juinction station which takes you in 10 minutes to Southbank , next to the Tate modern. (Must visited) . from there you are minutes walking to the most well known places in London by the river path.

Just crossing the street, there is a beautiful park, Ruskin Park. Is a great place for picnics, go for a run, play tennis, just have a walk, or just relax.

There is Also Brockwell park 15 minutes walking where you can find Brockwell Lido if you prefer go for a swim!.

Plenty of transport, connecting with all London!

I have been living in London for the last 8 years and after have lived in west London, central London. and here in south .. Definitively I will recommend this area as it really offers whatever someone may be looking for. for living, or visiting!.

The offer is open either for one room or the entire flat. for more information, please do not hesitate to get in touch!

Thanks for read!
:)



Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $21
Vikend cijena $160 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

54 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Joel
Rujan 2017.
Super nice space, host was very relaxed and easy to deal with.

Profil korisnika Jacob
Rujan 2017.
Stayed with another couple for a wedding. Flat is spacious, clean and tidy with everything available. Alejandro was communicative and available for issues. Great place, would recommend!

Profil korisnika Yemisi
Kolovoz 2017.
The location is perfect, easily accessible and recreational facility and grocery shops

Profil korisnika Tanja
Kolovoz 2017.
Alejandro and his girlfriend were really very friendly and helpful, they stayed in contact to make sure we were fine, giving us support and local tips. Their appartement is clean and personal, maybe a little basic but cosy.

Profil korisnika Grzegorz
Siječanj 2016.
Alejandro and his partner were very friendly, considerate and helpful - checking multiple times to make sure we were OK, providing local tips etc. Their flat was very clean, although perhaps a bit basic and could do with some refurbishment - but then probably our expectations were too high as newbies in London :-) Greg

Profil korisnika Cassie
Kolovoz 2015.
Lovely guy and place as expected. Perfect experience! Many thanks x

Profil korisnika Nick
Kolovoz 2015.
Alejandro's place is a fantastic spot that is located in a quiet place that is easy to get to. He is also a very nice guy. Five stars! Very happy to stay in his place.

Ovaj domaćin ima 4 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Studeni 2011
Profil korisnika Alejandro

I was born in Bogota, Colombia; now, based in London since 2007.
I do enjoy living in London... good fun city worth to visit or live in.
Interested in humanities and arts.
Currently working in the creative industry as a photographer.



Jezici: English, Español, Français
Stopa odgovora: 90%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi