[New] PROMO! 2BR Apt in West Jkt
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Koliko je djece.
Dob: 2 – 12
Koliko je beba.
Mlađi od 2
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A 2 bedroom apartment, brand new, fully equipped, with low price.

Suitable for long-term stay (minimum stay 7 days).

Promo until Aug 2016.

Dozvoljeno pušenje

Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 12:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Kartica za hitne slučajeve

Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 82 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Jakarta, IndonezijaČlan od Listopad 2013
Profil korisnika Christine (Obi)

Started hosting on Airbnb on July 2015. Joined Airbnb to get connected to people all around the world. We definitely see our guests more as a family than a business object! That's why compassion and respect are the main ingredients of running these places. Hosting the guests personally is also something I'm looking forward to.

We don't hire employee to HOST YOU. We Only hire staff to HELP US clean the house. Me and my family will host you personally. But please don't expect us to look profesional. Most likely you'll see me in "daster" (Indonesian traditional dress for home), or my dad soaking wet while doing houseworks. :)

So, welcome home!



First of all, just call me Obi. Some friends gave me that name, because they think there are too many Christines in this world -- which, in fact, is true.

I'm an Indonesian woman who works in music field, mostly classical music. I might not travel a lot as you do, but I do my best to spend at least a month in a year to be away from this city.

I'm a sunset seeker. I'm a beauty admirer. I love good food. I appreciate histories. I don't get panicked easily. I do think that travel-photo-writing are meant to each other.

I'm not talented in first impression stuff. Differences won't hurt me at all. I'm both sarcastic and sweet. I'm funny but also thoughtful. I'm a detailed person yet ignorant to many things.

I'm a laid-back tourist. I do deep interactions with an object. I put local people and local culture in my to-do-list. I don't do shopping malls. I prefer bar-cafe-lounge than clubs. I love road trip. Oh, and I do read maps. Just don't ask me to remember them. :))



Movies | Traveling | Music | Nature | Writing | Psychology | Dancing | Laughing | Sleeping | Eating | Humanity | Equality | Harmony | Beauty | Marginal People | Cultures | Nasi Goreng | Pasta | Disney Movies | Tea > Coffee | Books |



"Travel is therapeutic and therapy is a trip. Both at best eventuate in self-discovery, just as self-discovery, both inward and outward, is an ultimate therapy." ~ Jerome D. Levin, Ph.D. in "The World Within and The World Without: Essays on Therapy, Travel, and Self-Discovery"



TRAVELED: Austria, Bulgaria, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States
LIVED: Indonesia
WANTS TO GO: Indonesia, England, Greece, India, New Zealand, Peru, South Africa
IS GOING TO: Indonesia

Jezici: Bahasa Indonesia, English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana


Slični oglasi