Prijeđi na sadržaj
Subdivision EntranceLarge common area park, ~100 yard walk from our front door.
Spare room with adjustable bed+gym
Spare room with adjustable bed+gym
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2,5 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2,5 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

2nd floor bedroom with an adjustable full-size bed (head, legs custom height, plus vibrate). Home gym machine in the room as well. Free Wi-Fi.
Common areas of the house are for your use as well (kitchen, dining room, living room, laundry room, patio, porch).
Beautiful safe subdivision very close to the highway, ~30 minutes from Detroit and Port Huron. Close to many shopping malls and stores and eateries, movie theaters, parks, etc. and just a short drive away from Anchor Bay.

Prostor

What makes this space unique?
Well, for comfort - the adjustable/vibrating bed is nice.
For convenience - we're located in a subdivision perfectly located close enough to everything you want, yet far enough to not have to worry about traffic congestion that all the other high-demand suburbs have.

Dostupno gostima

You'll have access to one bedroom with a view of the backyard and rest of the subdivision. You'll have access to a full bathroom (shower, toilet, sink, soap, shampoo, conditioner, hair dryer, towel...), laundry room, living room, dining room (where you can set down and use your laptop if you need a workspace), kitchen (please bring/use your own food supplies), front porch, and back patio/yard.

Interakcija s gostima

My wife and I, and our 2 y.o. son will be home on all available booking days.
We will try to be as accommodating as possible, and offer any tips around the local/nearby areas that we might have.
If our plans allow, we can probably share a cooked meal (discuss preference and additional nominal price after booking) and show you around if you'd like.

Ostale napomene

We do have 2 dogs - 1 German Shepard mix, and one Toy Poodle.
They're very friendly, but will put on a show of home defense for a few seconds, when they first meet you. Within a minute, the barks will turn into tail wiggles.
We'll keep them out of your business as much as possible, but if you're a dog person, feel free to interact with them at your leisure. They love company.

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Internet
TV
Osnovna oprema
Cijene
Sigurnosni polog $150
Tjedni popust: 13%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
2 kauča
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 12:00
Odlazak do 13:00

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive psi
Otkazivanja
Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

6 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Kevin
Kolovoz 2016.
Great experience with a fun host. Clean, quiet and I even got some amazing home-cooked Thai food. Nice safe location, easy access to highway and shopping. Will definitely stay with Daniel again if in the area

Profil korisnika Maria/Ivo
Siječanj 2017.
Daniel and Toei are lovely, as is their son. The home is as described and they made us feel at home with everything we needed. We enjoyed the conversations and their friendly demeanor. We hope to return again sometime.

Profil korisnika Osiris
Studeni 2016.
I went to Detroit to visit my boyfriend and some friends. The location of Daniel's house was perfect for me because it was super close from my bf house but if you plan on going as a tourist to Detroit it might be a little hard for you to get there if you don't have a car. Daniel and his family were super nice, they are attentive but they also give you your own privacy. The room is cozy and the bathroom was really clean. I'd definitely go back. It was so nice Thank you!

Profil korisnika Patricia
Studeni 2016.
Daniel and family were friendly, helpful and welcoming after a long, tiring day. It was my second visit to their house and I thoroughly enjoyed it. It is in such a nice, convenient neighbourhood- so close to the Bluewater Ferry and the Bluewater Bridge, Chesterfield and Hall Road. It feels so much safer than a hotel when I'm travelling alone. I hope to stay again.

Profil korisnika Patricia
Kolovoz 2016.
Great experience! The whole family, dogs included, were welcoming, friendly and fun. We had a great time visiting with Daniel, Suhathai and their adorable son. The house is spotless and the bedroom comfortable. The neighbourhood is like something from a wholesome, American family movie. Pretty, calm and safe. The location is convenient - so close to I94 and Hwy 3. We had such a pleasant visit, we stayed up too late chatting! They are the kind of people we'd love to have visit in our home. We would love to stay there again.

Profil korisnika Arlette
Srpanj 2016.
I must say that I felt like home. Dan and his family were very welcoming, respectful and caring. Awesome family, including their dogs ;) The house, rooms and bathrooms were very clean, comfortable and cozy. Thank you!

New Haven, Michigan, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Lipanj 2016
Profil korisnika Daniel

Hi, I'm Dan.
30 years old, married to a my wonderful wife, and father of the cutest and very-well-tempered 2.5 year old boy.
My wife is 27, from Thailand, and has lived in the U.S. for about 5 years; speaks fluent English and fluent Thai. She cooks some pretty awesome Thai dishes, too! (*Perhaps we could share a meal, if our schedules can accommodate).
We've got 2 dogs in the house; German Shepard mix and Toy Poodle - both are trained well, and are nothing but friendly teddy bears to any visitors [after the first 5 seconds of putting on a show for home defense].

Together, our family has flown to Thailand, and taken roadtrips down to the Mammoth Caves in Kentucky and to the city of Nashville, Tennessee as well as to Toronto, Canada and Niagara Falls Canada.
Other than those trips though, we've primarily lived, worked, and played mostly in Southeast Michigan.
Though we're plus one lately, we've finally settled in to our home and have sorted a bunch of other things out in life lately which have otherwise kept us busy; now it's time to get out and see the world [in the rare opportunities we get!]. AirBNB seems like a great way to get out and meet new people from different areas, and perhaps even share a few experiences with people we would otherwise never get to know. :)

We both enjoy leisure outdoor activities, gardening, good chats with good people, and have been long past the wild-and-crazy party scenes for quite a few years now. She enjoys photography and scrapbooking. I would have to say that I have an interest in politics (I'm even on my local municipality's council), and the hometeam professional baseball and football teams.

* Plenty more to discuss; if you'd like any more info, don't hesitate to ask!

** I don't mean to be so secretive about my profession, but it's just not the variety that you throw out there willy-nilly to the public. Ask if you're interested, and if the situation warrants and I feel comfortable, I'll gladly share.

Jezici: English, ภาษาไทย
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Daniel.
Daniel
Zany pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Zany

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi