Bedroom & courtyard areaprivate courtyard from bedroom
King bed & private courtyard,own bathroom,fridge
King bed & private courtyard,own bathroom,fridge
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Nestled between the mountains & the sea,my home is good for couples and solo adventurers alike. Its a quite house and area, with a resident cat and garden to explore. My abode is well situated to the lakes & beaches, Nora head light house & the Ark cafe , the new Wyong Art house, The Entrance, Yarramalong valley, Tree top adventure park, great Cafe's & restaurants , local cinema's,large Westfield Center and Hospital . Train station & buses are also close by.

Prostor

You will have your own bedroom with Bathroom & separate toilet to yourself. The private court yard is the gem that allows you your own space to retreat to. There is a kitchenette with fridge, jug & toaster.The garden is still evolving but has lots of character already. Listen to the birds and frogs from the wetlands nearby & enjoy the view of the Watagan mountains.

Dostupno gostima

the backyard is available to enjoy. Access through private courtyard.

Interakcija s gostima

I would be happy to assist with suggestions and directions as required. Interaction and conversation as guests prefers.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Dozvoljeno pušenje
Klima-uređaj

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $16 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $29
Sigurnosni polog $123
Tjedni popust: 13%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 10:00

- please remove shoes
- Cat lives here - don't let him out or feed him
- smoking only outside - ashtrays supplied

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

9 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Simon
Kolovoz 2017.
Great place to stay, clean, comfortable, friendly and really good value.

Profil korisnika Simon
Kolovoz 2017.
Great place to stay. Eva is a great host. Thoroughly recommended.

Profil korisnika Abbi
Kolovoz 2017.
Eva's house is great. She has partitioned off the guest side of the house, so the bedroom, hallway, and bath area are private. Everything was very clean and comfortable, and Eva adds nice touches to make the stay welcoming. She's a gracious and helpful hostess, and I'm really glad I stayed with her and Angus the cat.

Profil korisnika Kevin
Srpanj 2017.
Would highly recommend staying with Eva! She was a fantastic host!

Profil korisnika Husain
Svibanj 2017.
Eva is really great host and friendly. The house is clean and the place is very quit and beautiful at night, the most important thing that the bed is really comfortable, also It is near to bus stops. If i have work there in future i will stay there for sure.

Profil korisnika Tata
Travanj 2017.
Eva's place is really so great and Eva is such an awesome host. Would love to stay there again.

Profil korisnika Andrea
Siječanj 2017.
Eva is simply a wonderful host. She is really welcoming and her place is absolutely fantastic.

Watanobbi, AustralijaČlan od Lipanj 2016
Profil korisnika Eva

I work in retail and deal with lots of different people. I strive for a simple life with less work & more time to enjoy this wonderful planet and its many people & traditions. I am a keen Gardner and foodie. enjoy fine food & a good book. My garden is full of fruit trees and vegie beds. All organic with no chemicals inside or out. Have traveled a bit and will do more ! I enjoy meeting new people and sharing adventures with like minded people of all ages. I have the space to share and look forward to the rewarding encounters with fellow travelers.

Jezici: Svenska
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi