Prijeđi na sadržaj
Il giardino con tavolo, sedie e ombrellonela camera da letto 17 mq
2 bedrooms, living +garden 30 'to Colosseum x 4/6
2 bedrooms, living +garden 30 'to Colosseum x 4/6
7 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
7 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

On the ground floor an apartment without barriers for 4/6 people: two double bedrooms (200x160); living room with double sofa bed and dining table; kitchenette with induction hob, microwave and toaster; the bathroom with shower. The garden is equipped with a swing and a table with 6 chairs. Tram 8 port 15 'in Trastevere and 20' at the Palazzo Venezia. From here with 10 'walk you are at the Coliseum. A 3 tram stops away is the Trastevere station from where trains depart for Fiumicino

Prostor

The holiday home is located on the ground floor and consists of kitchenette, two bedrooms - furnished with a double bed, a wardrobe, two bedside tables - and in a living room with a dining table and a double sofa bed. In the rooms there is air conditioning. The bathroom has a shower, sink, toilet and bidet. A beautiful flower garden, equipped with table, chairs, umbrella and chairs, allows thanks to the climate of Rome, very mild, eating out during almost the whole year.

Dostupno gostima

Guests have access to a microwave, refrigerator, toaster, coffee-machine and electric moka, line wifi.

Interakcija s gostima

The holiday house is located on the ground floor of the building where I live and work, so I'm definitely present for check in and check out and I'm always available for any need or request.

Ostale napomene

My Holiday House is recognized by the City of Rome with the name IL GIARDINO DI MONTEVERDE (Protocol No. QA / (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) of 12/09/2014)

They are at guests' disposal to provide information regarding:
- Means of transport
- Taxi (possibility to get in touch with drivers for pick up)
- Access to museums and monuments
- Choice of restaurants

Poslovno putovanje
Ovaj smještaj ima sadržaje nužne za poslovna putovanja.
Sadržaji
Kućni ljubimci dobrodošli
Dizalo
Internet
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Cijene
Dodatni gosti $12 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 jednostruki krevet
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 11:00
Samostalni dolazak uz lockbox

There are no special rules, except those dictated by the sense of courtesy and respect.
You can not smoke in the house but only in the garden. pets are allowed.
Roma Capitale has established a city tax for each night spent in the structures of the city: EUR 3.5 per night per person (maximum 10 nights). The fee can be paid in cash at the end of the stay, directly to tourist accommodations that release a nominative receipt of payment. should not pay children up to 10 years, those who accompany patients for health reasons, the staff of the State Police and other armed forces. For info: call 060608 or visit the website (URL HIDDEN) (Capitolina Assembly Resolution No. 44 of 24 July 2014)

Dodatne napomene
Moguća je buka - L'appartamento è su una strada trafficata in cui passa il tram 8
Nema parkirališta uz smještaj - In questo quartiere si parcheggia liberamente senza pagare pedaggio
Otkazivanja
Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

181 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Beverley
Rujan 2017.
Ortensia is a great host and is very good at communicating to her guests. She greeted us at the door with keys and lots of local information about the public transportation and restaurants close to the apartment. The apartment is very clean and stocked with breakfast snacks, milk and juice. The bed was very comfortable and rooms are spacious The outdoor garden is very cute. We enjoyed our stay at Ortensia's BnB.

Profil korisnika Stacey
Srpanj 2017.
Ortensia's apartment is close to public transportation (tram and bus) and Trastevere (15-20 minute walk). The apartment is spacious and comfortably slept the six of us (2 adults and three children). Additionally the apartment was clean.

Profil korisnika Gina
Lipanj 2017.
Great location for Rome for a family of 5. Everything was so convenient, just one tram from Ortensia's to get to all the atractions. We loved that we were away from the hustle and bustle and experience the local way of life. Many restaurants nearby and the open market is not to be missed, lots of fruit, cheeses, meats and panini. I bought figs, apricots, plums and peaches for 1.50 euro and the corner coffee stand, the cappucino was only 1 euro and the best I've ever had. How can I drink Starbucks after that? Ortenisa has a panini press so we would just buy from the market and press at her home, delicious and inexpensive. Very comfortable with 3 bedrooms and a garden area to have our meals. This is a great deal, not to be missed if you can book with her.

Profil korisnika Sandra
Lipanj 2017.
This apartment is ideal for a family of four and has plenty of space. The outside patio area is an extra space that we enjoyed every morning and evening. The location is perfect if you want a safe neighborhood outside of the hustle of central Rome. The apartment also is provided with many maps and books about Italy and Rome that were extremely helpful. Ortensia also left a helpful guideline for transportation around the city from the apartment. The apartment is very convenient to tram and bus stops. Great place!

Profil korisnika Lindsey
Lipanj 2017.
Orstensia is an absolutely amazing and accommodating host!! Provided us with snacks and juices. Made our first time in Rome an incredible experience! Great location in a quieter, less touristy area. Would definitely stay there again!

Profil korisnika Bianca
Svibanj 2017.
Ortensia was wonderful and so was this apartment! It's just like the pictures and Ortensia made the stay as easy as possible. She provided all kinds of helpful information and directions. She even let us keep our bags with her after we checked out so we could explore the city longer before our late night train left.

Profil korisnika Ashley
Svibanj 2017.
Ortensia's place was perfect for our stay. It was very clean, easy to get to and close to public transportation. It was about a 10-15 minute tram ride to the center of Rome. She was so sweet and very helpful in answering questions. We would stay here again!

Rim, ItalijaČlan od Svibanj 2013
Profil korisnika Ortensia

Napoletana di nascita, romana di adozione.
Ho una piccola casa editrice.
Le nostre pubblicazioni riguardano soprattutto il turismo, con qualche incursione in altri territori (enogastronomia, benessere, poesia).
Ho 61 anni, tre figli, e nel tempo libero leggo, vado al cinema, faccio la turista, a Roma o altrove.
Mi piace cucinare e mangiare bene, perchè considero il cibo un mezzo di comunicazione straordinario.

Neapolitan by birth, Roman by adoption.
I have a small publishing house.
Our publications are mainly in the tourism, with forays into other territories (food & wine, wellness, poetry).
I am 61 years, three children, and in his spare time I read, I go to the movies, do the tourist, in Rome or elsewhere.
I love to cook and eat well, because I consider the food a unique means of communication.

Napolitain de naissance, romain par adoption.
J'ai une petite maison d'édition.
Nos publications sont principalement dans le tourisme, avec des incursions dans d'autres territoires (food & wine, bien-être, de la poésie).
J'ai 61 années, trois fils, et dans mon temps libre, je lis, je vais au cinéma, je fais du tourisme, à Rome ou ailleurs.
J'aime cuisiner et bien manger, parce que je considère la nourriture, un moyen unique de communication.

Napolitana de nacimiento, romana de adopción.
Tengo una pequeña editorial.
Nuestras publicaciones se encuentran principalmente en el turismo, con incursiones en otros territorios (comida y el vino, el bienestar, la poesía).
Tengo 61 años, tres hijos, y en el tiempo libre leo, voy al cine, hacer el turista, en Roma o en otra parte.
Me encanta cocinar y comer bien, porque considero que la comida un medio único de comunicación:

Jezici: English, Español, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi