Comfortable quality lounge areaBeautiful parkland and easy access to beach and esplanade, on street parking available.
Perfect location, spacious bedroom with great view

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My apartment is close to beaches, parks, the esplanade, local shops, cafes, restaurants and nightlife. It is in a very safe area where you can walk to everything during the day or night and feel very safe. It is a small block of apartments with quiet residents. Free parking is available across the road and in nearby streets. Public transport to the airport, city, the rest of Sydney and surrounds is just a short walk away.

Prostor

You will have private use of the double bedroom and share the lounge room, balcony, kitchen, laundry and bathroom. I have my own bedroom. There is wifi available in the apartment and also in local cafes and the local library.

Dostupno gostima

It is a security block of apartments but you will have your own key for easy access.

Interakcija s gostima

I will be available in person (if I am at home) or by phone, text or email. I can help with transport information and hopefully answer your questions about Cronulla specifically and Sydney in general.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

No extra adult guests allowed, however young children are welcome sharing your room. No smoking. No pets.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - There are 5 sets of steps with landings (31 steps in total) if you enter from the front or 20 steps (with landings) if you enter from the back.
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - You will have your own private spacious room with double bed and share the rest of the apartment...kitchen, bathroom, lounge area and balcony

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

34 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Chris
Rujan 2017.
Great location with a nice view over Cronulla. We arrived with plenty of communication between us and the owner who was accommodating and also helpful for our needs, sharing the unit was easy and we felt welcomed as if we were visiting a relative or close friend. Highly recommend and would stay again

Profil korisnika Julie
Kolovoz 2017.
Thank you Elizabeth for your kind hospitality. We were very happy with your clean comfortable unit. The view is amazing and we would love to come back and enjoy what Cronulla had to offer! Your travel stories have whetted our appetites for the Camino Track. Thanks again Peter and Julie
Profil korisnika Elizabeth
Elizabeth odgovara:
You're welcome back anytime!
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Christine
Kolovoz 2017.
Elizabeth is a most hospitable host, in a comfortable home, across the park from a beautiful esplanade. An excellent communicator and makes everything about the stay easy and relaxed.

Profil korisnika Marg
Svibanj 2017.
Home away from home.

Profil korisnika Sue
Travanj 2017.
Opposite a beautiful and safe beach in the best part of Cronulla. Lovely views from the bedroom and balcony.

Profil korisnika Neil
Travanj 2017.
Elizabeths flat is located in a beautiful spot within easy walking distance to town centre . Would recommend staying here .

Profil korisnika Theunis
Travanj 2017.
Welcoming reception. Home as described. Very friendly.

Novi Južni Wales, AustralijaČlan od Lipanj 2016
Profil korisnika Elizabeth

I am a happy, independent woman, with a large and wonderful family (children and grandchildren) that I love to spend time with. I love travelling esp to Europe and have been learning Spanish for the last 5 years. Living close to the beach I love the water and being outdoors...but I also love to curl up with a good book.

Jezici: English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 80%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi