Livingroomview to Reverdilsgade
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

Visit Copenhagen and stay at the fabulous Vesterbro - near Centralstation, Tivoli,Town hall, Meatpacking area.
You can walk to the centrum in 5 min and to train and buses in 1 min.

full equipped kitchen - a new modern kitchen where you can eat your food (space for 4 persons), you can make your food or a cup of espresso.

Two bedrooms with real beds. (140x200 cm)
A livingroom with TV

The flat is modern, new kitchen, new bathroom

Max 4 persons.

No pets, no smoking, no parties :)

There is bedlines and towels included. No food.

Please. Tell me a little bit about your self.

See reviews at the listing of my "room".


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 2
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Sušilo za kosu

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $21 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (2 – 12 god.)

No parties, no smoking, no pets.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

10 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Susana
Kolovoz 2017.
Very good flat and host. Great location, it was just next to central station and we walked to every place. The neighborhood was very nice, with many places to eat around. The apartment itself was perfect as in pictures, I loved the balcony from where we saw the Tivoli fireworks on Saturday. We didn't meet Siddik but communication with him was always very smooth. He sent us a guide of Copenhagen and also wrote everything we needed to know about the flat. When we arrived everything was prepared, with towels and extra blankets in case it was cold. I totally recommend this apartment and host, if I come back I'd repeat for sure with Siddik:)

Profil korisnika Xavier
Srpanj 2017.
Second time we stay in this fabulous flat and without a doubt we would stay here again. Perfect location and the place is really nice. We did enjoy the balcony a lot given the fact that beautiful Copenhagen provided very sunny days!

Profil korisnika Namita
Srpanj 2017.
Siddik was a great host. Listing was accurate, clean, and most importantly in a great central location. Prior to arrival Siddik emailed his guide which was great to have since we love going to local spots. Upon arrival, he was generous to help us take two heavy bags up five flights of stairs with ease. He took the time to go over few important things about the apartment. I HIGHLY recommend his apartment to anyone traveling. 1 min walking from the train stop, 15 mins train ride from the airport. Super safe neighborhood and central, and walkable to tourists/local spots. Thanks again for hosting us!

Profil korisnika Andre
Rujan 2016.
Siddik's place was great,nice location.Comfy bed.Would stay there again.Coffee shops,bars,restaurants close by.Two big thumbs up.

Profil korisnika Abigail
Kolovoz 2016.
Awesome place! Conveniently located and Siddik was so nice, he even arranged to get a travel crib for my baby. Would recommend to anyone!

Profil korisnika Xavier
Lipanj 2016.
Perfect location, great flat. Siddik was also really helpful and kind host. I will definitely be spending more weekends in Copenhagen and my first search will definitely be to try to stay here again.

Profil korisnika Laura
Ožujak 2016.
The apartment was excellent. Modern, stylish and in a great location. It had everything you needed, plus a handy guide from Siddik gave us some great tips for local restaurants! We had a great time in Copenhagen, which was made even better by the fantastic flat.

Ovaj domaćin ima 41 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Kopenhagen, DanskaČlan od Ožujak 2011
Profil korisnika Siddik

Jeg er 38,arbejder som gymnasielærer, så i hverdagene er jeg enten hjemmearbejdende eller skal på skolen. Er grundlæggende rolig og nem at bo hos.
I´m 38, highschoolteacher

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi