Prijeđi na sadržaj
Large Outdoor terrace with furnitureFully equipped kitchen
Cijeli stan

Modern Penthouse, Large Terrace + Prime Location

Profil korisnika Paola

Modern Penthouse, Large Terrace + Prime Location

3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Odlična lokacija90 % gostiju koji su nedavno ovdje odsjeli ocijenilo je lokaciju ovog smještaja ocjenom od 5 zvjezdica.

Sleeps 3. One bedroom luxury penthouse with a large outdoor terrace in a prime area in Sliema, just a 2 minute walk from the much sought after The Strand promenade in Sliema. The location is just perfect with fine dining restaurants, cafes and shops just a few meters away. Free WiFi included!


Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red

Zabranjeno pušenje
Ne primaju se kućni ljubimci
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 11:00


32 recenzije

Profil korisnika Mathilde
ožujak 2018.
Paola's apartment was amazing. Being familiar with Sliema I can guarantee that this is one of the best you can possibly find. It s central, very quiet (something very hard to find in Sliema and Malta in general), spacious, very bright and very private as well, as the lift opens s…
Profil korisnika Lily
rujan 2018.
We had good stay in this apartment, the location was good - was walking distance to the ferry stop and plenty of restaurants and shops.
Profil korisnika Brittany
rujan 2018.
This apartment is in a great location within Sliema. Lots of restaurants, bars and shopping near by. Short walk to the water. The building has stairs and an elevator which is great as the apartment is on the top floor. The roof top patio is amazing. The apartment was clean; howev…
Profil korisnika Paola
Paola odgovara:
Hi Brittany, thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us. I am glad to hear that the penthouse and it's location were up to your satisfaction. With regards to the cockroaches, unfortunately it is a common problem during the summer months and not only in Malta. A simple (Hidden by Airbnb) search will confirm this. This is why we always advise our guests to leave all windows and terrace doors closed. Unfortunately these hated creatures can still find their way into any property and unfortunately this is beyond our control. I don't think we will manage to spray the entire neighbourhood so the best way to avoid cockroaches is to close all windows and doors. Thanks for being our guest!
rujan 2018.
Profil korisnika Lauren
kolovoz 2018.
Fantastic apartment in a lovely location. I was slightly concerned about the cap on electricity however we used the air conditioning on and off and did not even get close to using the cap! We really enjoyed our stay and would stay again!
Profil korisnika Claude
kolovoz 2018.
Excellent sejour. Appartement très propre, grand , bien décoré et bien placé. Belle terrasse même si on ne voit qu'un petit bout de La Valette qu'entre 2 immeubles . Petite incompréhension en fin de sejour sur l'heure à laquelle nous devions partir ( Paola avait accepté 13 h mais…
Profil korisnika Paola
Paola odgovara:
Hi Claude, Thanks for taking the time to leave this great review for us! I am glad to hear that the penthouse lived up to your expectations and that you had a fantastic time in Malta. With regards to the check-out, according to our rules it should be at 11:00am but we were happy to have you keep the apartment for a late check-out given you had a lat flight. Unfortunately we received a last minute booking for the same date you were leaving so we had to ask you to leave the apartment earlier. I am sorry if this caused you any inconvenience but I hope you understand. I would like to thank you for being excellent guests and I hope I will have the pleasure to host you again in the future!
kolovoz 2018.
Profil korisnika Hyun Soo
Hyun Soo
srpanj 2018.
It’s really clean and nice place. We had a good time here.
Profil korisnika Jenny
lipanj 2018.
Exactly as per the pictures, the private roof terrace is great. One draw back about the area would be parking - if you hire a car you have to drive around quite a bit before you can find a car parking space late in the evening!

Domaćin – Paola

MaltaČlan od Lipanj 2014.
Profil korisnika Paola
1366 recenzija
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.


Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.


Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Slični smještaji

Aktivnosti u blizini ovog smještaja