Prijeđi na sadržaj
Spremi ovaj oglas.
Privatna soba u: kuća

sunny single room

Profil korisnika Rachel
Rachel

sunny single room

1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica

sunny single room on second floor. lovely house with cute backyard. steps to TTC bus route that takes you to St Clair West station in 13 minutes.

Sadržaji

Wi-Fi
Kuhinja
Sušilica
Perilica
Grijanje

Kućni red

Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.) i kućne ljubimce
Zabranjeno pušenje, zabave ili događaji

Dostupnost

13 recenzija

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Michael
Michael
prosinac 2014.
Rachel was very friendly and made me feel quite at home. Enjoyed my stay and hope to return.
Profil korisnika Chen
Chen
srpanj 2017.
Rachel is a really nice host. the place is clean and cute. the bus stop is just around the house. the subway is around 15 mins walking distance:)
Profil korisnika Louis-Maxime
Louis-Maxime
lipanj 2017.
This was really a pleasure to meet Rachel and her son. Both of them were really nice. Also the place was for me exactly what I needed : close from the University via the subway, clean and with nice people! I would recommand to anyone!
Profil korisnika Tyler
Tyler
lipanj 2017.
Rachel and family are friendly and always willing to sit and have coffee. It's about 30-40 minutes to downtown via public transport (easy trip) but St Clair village is only 15 minutes by foot. Area is nice and quiet. Very good internet. Host is very accommodating.
Profil korisnika Araceli
Araceli
lipanj 2017.
Rachel was super nice and attentive, and was ready to help me with anything I needed (even when I was feeling ill). The other people at the house were also very kind and I had a really good time when talking to them. The room and the bed are comfortable and there's plenty of sto…
Profil korisnika Alan
Alan
svibanj 2017.
Great host
Profil korisnika Maria Grazia
Maria Grazia
svibanj 2017.
The room was quiet and comfortable. The house well located, really close to a bus stop and 10 minutes away from the subway. Rachel was a great host, friendly and helpful :)

Domaćin – Rachel

Toronto, KanadaČlan od Travanj 2011.
Profil korisnika Rachel
21 recenzija
Verificirano
I am a caterer . I lived in Italy for 18 years and ran a restaurant/pensione/bar in Tuscany. I moved back to Canada with my two children (now young adults) I bike or use public transit. I love hanging at Kensington market, seeing live music and sourcing good food. The back alley…
Jezici: Français, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo