West Queen BedroomWest Queen Bedroom
Lots of Space in Colourful Parkside Home
Lots of Space in Colourful Parkside Home
5 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 privatna kupaonica
5 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 privatna kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our place is a quirky colourful home on the edge of a park, just 6kms from central Auckland. Close to buses & restaurants and shops. Great as a place to rest or a base to explore Auckland, with easy access to Auckland Airport; Eden Park; CBD; Mt Smart Stadium; Spark Arena; ASB Showgrounds; Big King; Cornwall Park / One Tree Hill. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with older kids). Happy to host 1 person or many.

Prostor

We have 2 bedrooms available. They are both upstairs, so may not be so good for the very young, or anyone with mobility issues.
There is a bathroom downstairs for your own use, with a shower, bath and toilet.
The bedrooms have spacious cathedral ceilings and comfortable beds. The main room is west facing with a queen sized bed and plenty of storage for your luggage.
The second room has a queen and a single bed, and again room for your luggage. If you have 2 people, but want to use both rooms, please select the 3 person rate.
Downstairs in the guest end of the house there is a separate lounge for your use, with a TV with a DVD player for you to use.

Dostupno gostima

We have just finished 2 years of renovations - so we are still unpacking the last of the boxes and putting all the things back on the walls. The guest rooms are at the other end of the house from our rooms, so you will have privacy. We have 2 lounges, so if you would like space you can have it. We also have several areas around the outside of the house to sit, so you can chase the sun, or avoid it!
There is a dining room you may use to eat or as a table to work at.
Laundry facilities available. Guests may also make use of the kitchen, and we have room in the fridge for you. If you want to cook meals though you’ll have to work around us.

Interakcija s gostima

We both work fulltime, but are often home the rest of the time. Please feel free to ask us for recommendations for Auckland and New Zealand.

Ostale napomene

Construction is due to begin at some point next door. So there may be some noise during the day when that starts.

We have a cat Hank who is a little shy, but likes cuddles and sunny spots.


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Sušilica
Klima-uređaj

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $21 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $18
Sigurnosni polog $211
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2), 1 jednostruki krevet

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 12:00
Samostalni dolazak uz smart lock

- No stilettos in the house
- No Parties
- Quiet after 10.30pm
- Smoking outside only
- Prior to arrival, we must obtain the first and last names of each guest. Unless previously approved by us, no additional guests or visitors are allowed.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - The bedrooms are up 1 flight of stairs.
Nema parkirališta uz smještaj - There is plenty of free parking on the street.
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - The kitchen is shared with us.
U kući žive mačke

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Jenni  And Ron
Lipanj 2017.
Vibrant, colourful and intetesting residence. Very clean, private and spacious facilities for the guests amidst their renovations. Our hosts were very friendly, communicated well and interesting to be around.

Ovaj domaćin ima 3 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Auckland, Novi ZelandČlan od Lipanj 2012
Profil korisnika Ruthe & Andy

I'm from Auckland, New Zealand. I'm in my early 40's and love exploring new places when I get the chance. I love air bnb as a concept, because whilst travelling is exciting - it's also exhausting, and being able to relax in a home rather than a hotel is delightful. I also love getting a local's perspective on a place - it makes such a difference to your time there.
I work in the entertainment industry, so I enjoy seeing theatre and music when I travel, that we don't get to see in NZ. I'm also always on the look out for quirky things from thift stores; and I like to buy a fridge magnet and a sparkly necklace in each new place I go.
As a guest I am very respectful and appreciative. I'm careful to impact on a house hold as little as possible; while at the same time being someone people like having in their space. I have been voted favourite house guest ever by several of my friends!
After traveling as guests, Andy & I have just begun to host too. We are friendly and easy going people. We both work in the entertainment industry. We love vintage, and have a colourful home full of the treasures. We love music and theatre, and will be happy to point you in the right direction if you're looking for entertainment. We look forward to meeting you and are here to help.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi